한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Advanced Yohimbe-Plus


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩19,373.28
 

By Frank V. on 12 June 2013
구매자 검증
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By P on 16 February 2013
I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mateo on 14 February 2013
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I just tried it. After one hour of the first pill it started to work. I got a very firm and full erection that I never ever had before. I tried so many different pills in the past such as Viagra, ciallis and other but Advanced Yohimbe Plus is the best. No side effects and very, very effective. It works with me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kashmirgrey on 17 November 2012
I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
구매자 검증
This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 September 2012
구매자 검증
I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Randy Bobandy on 22 September 2012
I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Josh L on 18 September 2012
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg
₩13,473.64
Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000
₩18,120.31
Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500
₩16,333.56
Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF
₩12,186.96
Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus       Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus
₩31,453.48
Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized
₩23,587.30
Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark
₩11,675.66
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCL MAN Sports Yohimbine HCL
₩11,338.54

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yohimbe Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관