한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable

Nature's Plus 성인의 멀티 비타민 츄어블 파인애플 (90) 탭




가격: 30,129 원
 

This is a great choice
by Alessa Brown on 14 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Love this. I even get my Dad to take them. Awesome product and doesn't taste bad.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Highly recommended
by Joey Wheeler on 6 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have tried quite a few multi-vitamins and I am more concerned with quality ingredients than cheap artificial flavors. Compared to other vitamins Nature's plus holds ingredient choice to the highest standard and does not compromise with artificial flavors or useless artificial colors.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing Favor
by C. Wolfe on 23 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love these great flavored multi-vitamins! The taste is fantastic and I love that I don't have to actually swallow the tablets but can chew them! There is no weird aftertaste and no strange smell either. I highly recommend these.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great alternative!
by Harley Kensington on 2 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable, Pineapple. They are the perfect alternative to taking pills. These taste great and have a great nutritional list. I am very satirized with this product. If you're looking for something different, would defiantly suggest trying these.
42 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Joseph Figler on 2 July 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
These taste great and are very effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 19 April 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Minerals are a great alternative to those that gag like I do at the thought of big horse pill vitamins that are difficult to swallow. The only drawback is there is a bit of a sour aftertaste, but otherwise this vitamin has everything you need for a daily multi. Overall I found it to be very good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Margaret Maine on 14 April 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this multi-vitamin. I started using it after I had gastric-bypass, and I hate taking liquids. This chewable tastes great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Philip Risken on 19 February 2012
I have been using Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin for over ten years. I have tried many other similar products but none have measured up to Nature's Plus. This product has the most quantity of vitamins in chewable form on the market while also having the most agreeable taste (Pineapple). I have never had any quality issues with the product and the tablets seem to keep incredibly well for an extremely long duration in the bottle (a good sign of quality manufacturing) and rarely (if ever) have I seen a broken tablet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    16,643 원
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    16,225 원
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    19,008 원
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    8,845 원
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    36,114 원
    Centrum Specialist Complete Multivitamin Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    18,374 원
    21st Century Sentry Multivitamin  Multimineral Supplement Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    7,456 원
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    12,592 원
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    11,412 원
    Universal Nutrition Daily Formula Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    9,117 원
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    50,607 원

    추천제품

    Multivitamins, 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관