한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
ADAM Superior Men's Multi

Now Foods ADAM 남성종합비타민, 60 타블렛




가격: 14,659 원
 

By .epalma on 15 February 2014
This is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. That is a biased review because I have been having prostate problems; nevertheless, I have noticed better results with this vitamin than any others. However, all of Now Foods vitamins are great; and I wouldn't buy them anywhere but eVitamins cause they have the best prices and service.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Namik O. on 21 November 2013
The formula in Adam Men's Multi has changed, but it's still good. I take mine with ginseng and ginkgo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Christos Ioannou on 22 May 2013
구매자 검증
ADAM Superior is a very good product. I like it a lot. Good multivitamins, but I only take one daily because I think the formula is too potent. Although the ingredients have been changed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Rangapathi R on 1 January 2017
구매자 검증
The best multivitamin for men available in market. Its really effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ajay M on 13 March 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent Multivitamin from Now Foods. I love Now Foods products because of the quality they provide at reasonable cost. This multivitamin has all the necessary vitamins, minerals, herbs and antioxidants required for a day. I feel really energetic after using this. Sure will be buying again from evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good for me
By Freire on 14 August 2017
Works Amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Άριστο
By ?????????? ???S? on 8 June 2017
구매자 검증
Άριστο
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Svetlana Karpova on 29 January 2016
구매자 검증
Богатый комплекс витаминов, минералов, жирных кислот. Мультивитамины для мужчин рекомендуется принимать в случаях: - Восстановления обмена веществ. - Нехватки витаминов и других элементов. - При переутомлении. - При регулярных физических и умственных нагрузках. Покупаю уже 4-ый год для мужа и папы. Им очень нравится, чувствуется прилив сил, зимой практически не болеют. Мужу нравится еще тем, что появляется больше сил на тренировку, легче вставать с утра (меньше хочется спать). Состав очень впечатляет, прям кладезь полезностей!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    24,433 원
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    25,452 원
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    25,452 원
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    35,645 원
    Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    22,628 원
    Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    32,719 원
    Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    15,270 원
    Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    19,289 원
    Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    54,323 원
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    16,717 원
    Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정
    23,760 원

    추천제품

    Men's Multivitamin, 남성종합비타민, 남성 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관