한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
11 구매후기:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
91%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
ADAM Superior Men's Multi

Now Foods ADAM 남성종합비타민, 60 타블렛




가격: 17,359 원
 

Excellent Value for Men's vitamins.
by Paul S. Lepinski on 15 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
This brand of vitamins always makes me feel better and it doesn't have an exorbitant price for the excellent quality that it provides. Furthermore, it doesn't contain all of the new faddish herbs that other brands add to their formulas and which can cause problems.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by .epalma on 15 February 2014
This is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. That is a biased review because I have been having prostate problems; nevertheless, I have noticed better results with this vitamin than any others. However, all of Now Foods vitamins are great; and I wouldn't buy them anywhere but eVitamins cause they have the best prices and service.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Namik O. on 21 November 2013
The formula in Adam Men's Multi has changed, but it's still good. I take mine with ginseng and ginkgo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Christos Ioannou on 22 May 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
ADAM Superior is a very good product. I like it a lot. Good multivitamins, but I only take one daily because I think the formula is too potent. Although the ingredients have been changed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Rangapathi R on 1 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The best multivitamin for men available in market. Its really effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Ajay M on 13 March 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent Multivitamin from Now Foods. I love Now Foods products because of the quality they provide at reasonable cost. This multivitamin has all the necessary vitamins, minerals, herbs and antioxidants required for a day. I feel really energetic after using this. Sure will be buying again from evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good for me
by Freire on 14 August 2017
Works Amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Άριστο
by ?????????? ???S? on 8 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Άριστο
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Svetlana Karpova on 29 January 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Богатый комплекс витаминов, минералов, жирных кислот. Мультивитамины для мужчин рекомендуется принимать в случаях: - Восстановления обмена веществ. - Нехватки витаминов и других элементов. - При переутомлении. - При регулярных физических и умственных нагрузках. Покупаю уже 4-ый год для мужа и папы. Им очень нравится, чувствуется прилив сил, зимой практически не болеют. Мужу нравится еще тем, что появляется больше сил на тренировку, легче вставать с утра (меньше хочется спать). Состав очень впечатляет, прям кладезь полезностей!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    30,141 원
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver, 센트롬실버, Men's 50+ 종합 비타민, 200 정
    30,141 원
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life, 비타민코드, 남성종합비타민, 120 베지캡
    42,212 원
    Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports, 남성종합타민, 90 소프트젤
    18,083 원
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Nature's Way 얼라이브 남성 데일리 비타민, 60 타블렛
    19,796 원
    Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multi비타민 - 120 정제
    26,729 원

    추천제품

    Men's Multivitamin, 남성종합비타민, 남성 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관