한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus

Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus


by Enzymatic Therapy

가격: ₩11,525.29
 

By Valentyn on 17 August 2015
I have tried many probiotics and this is certainly the most effective that I have found yet. I have suffered with digestive problems. I have been taking Pearls for 20 days now and feel that I have finally found a cure! This product is amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 December 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a wonderful product! Very convienent and cost-effective. I had been suffering from chronic constipation for a long time when my doctor suggested probiotic therapy. It worked from day one, no more constipation. Very effective product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lori Briggs on 6 November 2012
I have been battling stomach problems for the past 4 years. I started taking these Acidophilus Pearls a month or so ago, but not on a daily basis. However, yesterday I had another episode with my stomach hurting, as did my 11 year old daughter. I took one of the Pearls and felt better. A while later, the pain was back, I again took another Pearl and I felt better. This continued until bedtime, when I finally slept pain free. My daughter had what I think is the flu yesterday. Strange though, her stomach was hurting too, only far worse than mine. I finally gave her one of the Pearls and it seemed to help instantly. She was more reluctant to take them than I, but finally took them during the night and awoke this morning feeling better. I am not sure what is causing the stomach pain that we are encountering, as I am very careful with my diet, excluding gluten, maintaining healthy oils, plenty of greens and fruits. I am at a loss. But at least the Pearls seemed to help. I am going to stay on these Pearls. Maybe they will do some good?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
구매자 검증
I am waiting for results. Maybe it takes time for the bacteria to get established. I will keep taking these.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 September 2012
I have been taking them for almost 6 weeks and they seem to be doing some good. I was on Zantac 600 mg twice a day and I'm now down to 600 mg once a day. I'm hoping to see more improvment as I am on them longer. I would recommend these to anyone that has stomach problems or has been on antibiotics. These tiny little pearls come packed on a "push through" card.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 July 2012
I started taking Acidophilus Pearls 4 days ago. I awoke this morning with the most severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I'm not sure if it is my intestines getting use to the product, but I am hesitant to continue with them. We'll see.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Minerva Napier on 27 May 2012
I've been taking Acidophilus Pearls for almost a year now after a 5 month bout of strep throat and hospitalization, due to a reaction to antibiotics. Acidophilus Pearls have boosted my immune system to the point where I have not gotten a cold, flu or a new bout of strep for almost a year now. Acidophilus Pearls are a great immune booster and I would highly recommend them to people who want to boost up their immunity system.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane Hook on 7 March 2012
I started this product 5 days ago and have and still am having severe stomach bloating, gas, acid upset. I cannot bend over and have to sleep sitting up! I also have oily discharge. I would tell anyone who even thinks about taking this product to be very very careful !!!! The pain and other side affects I experienced are not worth it. Today was and is my last day taking this product. Hopefully it wont take too long to repair the side affects that affected me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls helps with bloating and gas, too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a great product. They work on day one. No problems with constipation and I am happy that I am getting good bacteria in my body.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
    ₩10,682.87
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense
    ₩26,165.55
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
    ₩43,952.37
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
    ₩10,682.87
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10
    ₩19,213.96
    Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus
    ₩22,586.64
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
    ₩7,415.17
    Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
    ₩11,521.58
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
    ₩40,828.31
    Now Foods OralBiotic Now Foods OralBiotic
    ₩15,367.77

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Probiotics Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관