한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
10%
ACF Fast Relief

Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief


by Buried Treasure

가격: ₩23,328.56
 

By Brenda Sneckenberger on 27 February 2015
구매자 검증
Awesome Product!!! Knocks a cold right out of you in most cases or at least makes the horrible symptoms that go along with it more manageable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Colleen Murphy on 22 July 2013
구매자 검증
ACF Fast Relief works! The minute anyone in my family starts to get that feeling that something is coming on we take a couple of tablespoons of this and that's it. It is fantastic, we are never sick. The taste is something to get used to (blech), but it is SO WORTH not getting sick. I highly recommend ACF Fast Relief.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 December 2012
I've been using this awesome product for a few years and now I'm giving it away in gift baskets. I just take it at the first sign of a cold and voila- no more symptoms! I sent Buried Treasure Acute Cold and Flu formula to my nephew who is away at college out of state and he just told me "Auntie, everyone was getting sick around me and I just kept taking this stuff and I'm not sick for the trip home." He couldn't thank me enough. My father-in-law got sick and I gave him some of mine. He felt better that same night! I just included a bottle in a gift basket for him for Christmas. Can't say enough about this excellent combination product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 October 2012
I flew cross-country with the nastiest cold imaginable. The pain in my ears was like being stabbed with an ice pick. When I got to my aunt's house she forced two shots of ACF on me every couple hours... and let me tell you, I woke up the next morning nearly recovered. I can't fully express how amazing the result was. The only issue is that it tastes absolutely horrid. If you take a shot and chase it with a fruit juice, the taste does not linger.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 October 2012
My wife gave me this stuff the other day because I started getting aches and had a headache. I took a TBSP before bed and another one in the morning. By afternoon, I felt fine and still do. She originally found it last year when she started coming down with a cold or flu. She started taking a TBSP, 3x a day and it prevented her symptoms from progressing, and in a few days, she felt fine. Her symptoms were minor and never even slowed her down. We credit that to ACF. As for the taste, I would say it tastes horrible, nor would I say it tastes good. It tastes like you would expect cough syrup to taste. It's been a winner for us!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rosalind Rauschenberg on 14 August 2012
I am on the tail end of a miserable cold. I hate colds and the flu too. (The flu is worse!) They both rob you of your energy and leave you feeling miserable. Both are something that simply have to run it's course. But who says you cannot find some comfort while going through that bad cold or flu? This is where Acute Cold & Flu Liquid Formula comes into play. You can take it at any point while experiencing cold or flu symptoms. It actually contains immune boosters, expectorants and fever reducers. And is also safe enough for kids to take. It is okay tasting, as far as any medicine or tonic goes, but I love how it helps me "cope" through my nasty cold. I only take a tablespoon every two to three hours. Basically as needed. And of course I am getting lots of rest, and drinking plenty of liquids. There is no cure for the common cold, but this cold & flu formula really helps you get through it. I borrowed this from my Mom. She doesn't know it yet, but I'm claiming it. At least until I am "all better".
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 June 2012
We've been using ACF for more than a year. It really works! If taken at the first sign of a cold symptom, the symptoms do not worsen and are gone within 12-24 hours! It helps if you drink fresh Aloe Vera gel (blending it with water is the way to go).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carol on 10 May 2012
I ALWAYS keep a bottle on hand (just in case) as I work in the health care profession and am exposed to upper respiratory infections frequently. I take this as directed and it has NEVER failed me! If feeling signs/symptoms of a cold, I immediately start taking and within 24 hours I have no residual symptoms. I wouldn't be without it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 April 2012
I'm not quite sure why everyone loves ACF so much. Besides tasting completely horrible, I've never experienced any relief from it. Besides that, I started looking it up, and a lot of the ingredients are barred by the FDA from medicines! They're only allowed to sell it as a "dietary supplement". All in all - a really disappointing experience.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Walt on 5 February 2012
I love ACF Fast Relief! And frankly the taste is wonderful! I've used it twice, when I was starting to get the bug that lasted in other people up to 5 weeks. It kicked it in less than 4 days tops!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Way Sambucus Nature's Way Sambucus
    ₩15,540.46
    Hyland's Cold Tablets w/Zinc Hyland's Cold Tablets w/Zinc
    ₩8,681.22
    Traditional Medicinals Gypsy Cold Care Tea Traditional Medicinals Gypsy Cold Care Tea
    ₩5,573.13
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup
    ₩15,540.46
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Original Drops Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Original Drops
    ₩15,540.46
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup
    ₩15,540.46
    Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Herb Tea Sampler Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Herb Tea Sampler
    ₩5,573.13
    Yogi Tea Organic Teas Cold Season Organic Tea Yogi Tea Organic Teas Cold Season Organic Tea
    ₩5,055.12
    Boiron Coldcalm Cold Boiron Coldcalm Cold
    ₩11,056.95
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Chewable Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Chewable
    ₩15,540.46

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Cold Formulas Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관