한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

3.8 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn


by Natural Research Innovation

가격: ₩16,913.04
 

By Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
구매자 검증
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
구매자 검증
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A.V. Ferrara on 28 December 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Florence on 8 December 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Molly B. on 6 December 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tara on 15 October 2012
I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By corrie on 30 August 2012
I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Misty b. on 15 August 2012
Ok so far I have lost 6 pounds with Acai Burn and have only been using it for about 2 weeks. I was stuck at 152 forever but finally got below 150. My goal is to drop another 20 pounds. I've changed my diet somewhat but I noticed this product helps curb my appetite and reduces my craving for sweets.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
₩32,305.95
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
₩28,715.07
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
₩38,925.14
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
₩40,167.58
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
₩24,226.47
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
₩52,343.06
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
₩32,569.28
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
₩30,211.15
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
₩46,465.99
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
₩38,925.14

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관