한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods, 5-HTP 200 mg, 60 베지캡




가격: 20,621 원
 

Great!
By Allie C on 19 October 2016
구매자 검증
My Doctor recommended these after a very lengthy conversation about wanting to try something different instead of the medication I was used to taking. They work great for me! They really seem to help with my anxiety. The capsules themselves are easy to consume and there is no weird after taste. Over all a wonderful product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sleeeepy
By Anonymous on 5 October 2016
구매자 검증
You will really get a good night's rest with this stuff. I woke up groggy from it actually. Not that bad though just saying I was surprised by how well it worked !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chilled and great for insomnia.
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
구매자 검증
Taken with melation. Eases anxiety very well, much more restful sleep.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Catharina Spencer on 29 October 2015
구매자 검증
Can't live without it! Stopped with my antidepressants that made me feel bad. 5-HTP helps me with my mood without any side effects!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mimmi G. on 18 June 2013
구매자 검증
5-HTP 200 mg is really effective!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 December 2012
구매자 검증
I have had problems with depression for years and have tried prescription medications as well as some natural remedies in hopes that something could help. I've had limited success with these things, until about a year and a half ago, when I learned about 5-HTP. It has helped me a great deal, just as much as, if not more so, than medications that have been prescribed for me by doctors. The best thing for me about taking this product is that with 5-HTP, I haven't experienced any of the unpleasant side effects many medications tend to produce, including sexual disfunction and interference with sleep. I would certainly encourage anyone suffering with depression to give this product a try.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Realmente muito bom!
By FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Eu realmente adoro e recomendo este 5-HTP da NOW! Muito bom! A dosagem de 200mg é eficaz e, se utilizada a noite, como eu faço, consigo dormir muito bem e o sono é reparador. Durante o dia percebo benefícios como disposição e elevação do humor. Sinto-me mais leve e tranquilo. Recomendo o produto e a marca e espero que esta avaliação seja positiva para você.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 3 July 2017
구매자 검증
Ótimos resultados com este suplemento, além de ter ajudado na qualidade do sono, me ajudou também em não sentir vontade de doces
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
By Thiago M. Duarte on 7 June 2017
Produto bom, mas para mim não surtiu muito efeito. Nos meus amigos sim.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom humor e bem estar
By Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017
구매자 검증
Produz grande auxílio no humor através do estímulo da serotonina, trazendo bem estar durante o nosso dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
4,843 원
Natrol 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
20,345 원
Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
27,357 원
Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
14,277 원
Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
21,239 원
NutraKey 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
22,744 원
Nature's Bounty 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
19,812 원
Nature's Way 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
6,383 원
Superior Source 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
19,823 원
Source Naturals 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP 50 밀리그램 (30) 모자
15,457 원

추천제품

5-HTP, 수면지원, 우울증, 만성피로 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관