한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Spike Garlic Magic

Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic


by Gayelord Hauser

가격: ₩3,084.67
 

Little Bit Goes Along Way
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Spike Garlic Magic seasoning is absolutely incredible. I honestly can't remember the last time I haven't cooked with out it. Not a big spice and seasoning person but this stuff is a must. For me there is no such thing as too much garlic but a little bit of this stuff goes a long way. If you are a garlic lover like myself I suggest you give this one a try.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Multi use seasoning!
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Spike Garlic Magic seasoning. It smells great and tastes even better! The garlic flavor is not over powering and it can be used on so many different things. I really enjoy using it on homemade sweet potato fries, vegetables, and chicken. I really like that it is Salt Free and calorie free! If you're looking for a way to spice up the cooking without adding a bunch of calories, I would definitely suggest this product.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

My favorite garlic powder
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Spike Garlic Magic by Gayelord Hauser has become my favorite garlic powder for a long time. Wouldn't change it with anything else. It is worth buying thinking that it is 100% pure garlic with no additives. Easy to use packaging. Strongly recommend.
47 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great flavor without the sodium
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is a great garlic seasoning for adding some spice to dishes or making garlic bread. Theres no extra sodium so theres no guilt adding it to dishes and the flavor is strong so you only need a little. The spice is like a fine powder that spinkles easily. Itll last a long time so its a great value.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Healthier option that tastes the same!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Tastes just like garlic. Would definitely use this over any other garlic because it tastes the same and is a healthier option. Great product
8 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Garlic Lovers Rejoice.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
The flavor is outstanding. If you like garlic, you'll love this. It doesn't have salt, so don't expect a seasoned bite, but the garlic flavor is awesome. Great on breads and pastas.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Make it Tastey!
By KHiller on 27 May 2016
구매자 검증
I love to season my food and Spike's Garlic Magic make this easy to do. When I go camping I don't always have fresh seasonings with me. I just bring along this seasoning and I can make great fried potatoes, chicken and many other tasty meals. The family loves it and it is salt free.
5 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Esse tempero é muito mais gostoso do que aqueles Dash que está todo mundo usando!
By Tata on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Tem um sabor incrível e o melhor é que não tem sal adicionado! Geramente eu utilizo em tudo no arroz, na carne, com frango e com peixe e vai bem em todas as minhas receitas.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicioso e com um gosto bem forte. Recomendo!
By kdano on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Amei esse tempero de alho. Super prático pra quando você tá na correria e não quer picar alho ou pra quando você não tem alho em casa. O cheiro é bem forte e natural e o gosto é bem original. O fato de ser natural ajuda e ele também não tem um monte de ingredientes estranhos. O frasquinho é de vidro, ao invés de ser de plástico, eu sempre acho que os potes de vidro mantém o sabor por mais tempo. Super recomendo!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute
    ₩4,837.70
    Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
    ₩4,719.71
    Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
    ₩4,938.84
    Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
    ₩6,557.02
    Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
    ₩5,950.20
    Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
    ₩8,343.77
    Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
    ₩4,972.55
    Eden Foods Organic Garlic Gomasio Eden Foods Organic Garlic Gomasio
    ₩3,522.92
    Eden Foods Tekka Miso Condiment Eden Foods Tekka Miso Condiment
    ₩9,068.58
    Gayelord Hauser Spike Original Magic Gayelord Hauser Spike Original Magic
    ₩3,084.67

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Spices & Seasonings Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관