한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Biotin Maximum Strength

Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength


by Natrol

가격: ₩9,321.42
 

Not obtained results
By Robson Francisco dos Santos on 1 February 2017
구매자 검증
So far I have not obtained results, which can be considerable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice for nails and hair
By WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
구매자 검증
This product is great. After taking it for a month, it strengthens hair growth. My nails feel good. Good product for women who have weak nails.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good
By Tamara Eller Barros on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
Very good
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
By Juliana Gaue Zayat on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
As expected this Biotin 10,000 helped my hair and nails. I recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Georgia Conway on 4 July 2016
구매자 검증
This product is Good for thickness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tony B on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
Very good product, works in just 1 week.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 19 August 2015
This is a very good product and I think it does a great job to your nails. I've also noticed thicker hair as well, though however it didn't make my hair grow faster as thought. Perhaps it should also be taken with another supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
구매자 검증
Purchasing my 3rd bottle. This biotin didn't work as fast as I thought but after my second bottle I did notice my hair has gotten thicker and my nails a tad bit stronger.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Artelia H. on 22 July 2014
This actually works great! My hair has grown thicker and longer over a two-week period. I have tried all hair vitamins and the biotin is the only thing that worked for me. The price isn't bad either. Love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Allan C. on 2 March 2014
구매자 검증
Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg makes my skin and hair clear and healthy.. Excellent product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Thompson Biotin Thompson Biotin
₩3,303.80
Natrol Biotin Natrol Biotin
₩10,720.48
eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin
₩11,226.16
Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte
₩9,893.41
Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin
₩4,708.47
Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin
₩16,181.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Biotin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관