한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
5-hour Energy

Living Essentials 5-hour Energy, Berry


by Living Essentials

가격: ₩35,406.08
 

By Colin on 28 December 2013
I had a few 5-Hour Energy work amazing. But do not take it on an empty stomach. This energy drink has a few things in it that break down your foods and if you don't eat, it will cause you serious problems later on. You need to eat, and eat a lot. It will then break down the food and cause more energy. I asked a doctor about this drink and showed him what's in it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2013
I would say 5-Hour Energy is pretty good, but the taste is nasty. I like how small this bottle is, though for the amount of 'energy' it supplies (doses of caffeine). I used to take this in the early mornings on my way to work on days that I wanted a boost of energy. I would say in minutes I felt a rush and used to breeze through my day without noticing the clock. One side effect you might not expect is nausea.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 November 2013
I took 5-Hour Energy one day and it worked fine; I felt great. I then took it again about 1 week later and started feeling hot spots on my body, got dizzy, my arms felt like small needles were going into my skin. I had to take Claritan to get rid of the symptoms.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrew on 13 November 2013
I have taken 5 Hour Energy two times now and both times it has worked great. It did not give me the shakes like energy drinks do. It's a great product! I will buy it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chris on 2 October 2013
5-Hour Energy is a great product. I recommend taking only half, otherwise you might get jittery (unless you are used to taking this product). Half of a bottle and I'm good for several hours. The taste is very pleasing (if you like sweet/sour candy) and it begins to work immediately.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 September 2013
I think 5-Hour Energy is wonderful. I have a really hard time finding energy products that work for me. I'm a 41 year old female and I really miss ephedra based products. They were the only ones that got me going. This product is what I've been looking for since ephedra was taken off the market.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 September 2013
I drank a bottle of 5-Hour Energy 10 minutes ago and I'm finally coming down from the niacin flush. It was really intense and honestly very uncomfortable, but now that all that is calming down I'm definitely feeling the energy. I've read that if you flush really hard it's because you jumped into too high of a niacin dose without building up your niacin level first. So I guess the flush isn't an issue if you take enough niacin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 September 2013
Besides the horrible taste it felt like 5-Hour Energy took away energy. I got jittery, but I was still half asleep. I also got really paranoid over nothing and had a short temper with my girlfriend. I use other energy drinks and find them much better than this. I use them for staying alert during ice hockey (I play AAA so it's very important that I do well) and I never played worse. I even started seeing double, like there were two pucks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chris V. on 28 August 2013
Since using Chaser 5 Hour Energy, I have more energy and my headaches are pretty much gone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tracy on 28 August 2013
5 hour energy is an awesome product. It works great to get me going in the morning. You really do need to take it on an empty stomach to get the full effect. It also is a great appetite suppressor. It gave me the boost to lose a few pounds. I am so grateful this product exists and it's safe.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Morter HealthSystem Alka Slim Morter HealthSystem Alka Slim
₩59,836.03
Natural Balance Extra Strength Guarana Natural Balance Extra Strength Guarana
₩16,482.14
Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning Drink Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning Drink
₩35,235.15
Natrol High Caffeine 200 mg Natrol High Caffeine 200 mg
₩9,049.02
Now Foods Instant Energy B-12 Now Foods Instant Energy B-12
₩9,607.04
Nuun Energy Nuun Energy
₩43,078.59
MusclePharm Shred Matrix MusclePharm Shred Matrix
₩22,281.41
Living Essentials 5-hour Energy Extra Strength Living Essentials 5-hour Energy Extra Strength
₩19,534.39
Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak
₩15,548.51
Kare-N-Herbs Energy Kare              Kare-N-Herbs Energy Kare
₩18,295.53

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Energy Boosters Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관