한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

3.6 out of 5 stars
30 Day Beauty Secret

Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret


by Futurebiotics

가격: ₩19,384.52
 

Good...
By Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016
구매자 검증
Good..., Good multivitamin. I felt energetic after I started using this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jacqueline U. on 29 September 2013
구매자 검증
I used 30 Day Beauty Secret for three months some years back. It worked and co-workers attested to that. Now I'm done with childbearing and I want to start taking care of myself and looking good once again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Miss Risa on 1 December 2012
구매자 검증
I feel and look great - my hair has never grown so fast. The only down side to this product is that there are three rather large pills to take each day. Eww!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Fran Sullivan on 27 September 2012
I saw a colleague from France who I hadn't sen in 3 years. Colette was always very thin and attractive but her hair was always dull, lifeless and stringy; her complextion sallow. When we met, I couldn't take my eyes off her. At the risk of being rude, I told her she looked terrific and what had she done. She told me and gave me a month supply of Futurebiotics. Now, honestly, I get more "you look great"'s than ever and I can only attribute it to my daily dosage of Futurebiotics.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chinelo on 26 August 2012
I waited for someone to tell me something about my looks after I had used this product and finally someone said to me that I am glowing and fairer. So thankful I didn't have to use creams to look better. One thing I have a problem with are the spots on my face. I want to be rid of them. I sure will recommend this for my mom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 July 2012
I've long suffered from acne and dry skin and at 25 had just about given up ever having "good" skin. Even with expensive creams and prescription treatments I was unable to get clear skin with a glow. I have only been taking these 2 weeks and I can't believe that my skin is actually starting to clear up a little and without getting dry! It's soft and hydrated and I actually have a little rosy glow. I keep looking at myself in the mirror because I can hardly recognize myself. For me, it obviously filled a nutritional need for me and has been amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
구매자 검증
I was so excited to try out the Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret after reading a previous review, but oh my god - in less than a week I was full of spots in my lower cheek area. Every day a new one was popping out. If you are prone to spots I don't recommend this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 April 2012
I dont know if it's the vitamins, but I, too, look much healthier after my first 30 days of use. I love 30 Day Beauty Secret.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Charlene on 6 March 2012
I've been taking it for 12 days thus far. I haven't noticed any difference in my appearance. But then it usually always takes everything much longer to affect me. I'm giving it at least 30 days to try and notice some visible (positive) results. I purchased a two-month supply from one of my local health stores.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 March 2012
I tried 30 Day Beauty Secret for 2 months and can honestly say that I saw no difference in my appearance. Maybe I should have stayed with them for six months. Disappointed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Esteem Total Woman Esteem Total Woman
    ₩25,126.83
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
    ₩22,463.56
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
    ₩33,959.42
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin
    ₩25,267.29
    Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women
    ₩16,390.87
    Nature's Plus Source of Life for Women Nature's Plus Source of Life for Women
    ₩33,079.76
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women
    ₩15,254.77
    Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi
    ₩22,924.30
    Only Natural For Women Only Only Natural For Women Only
    ₩11,788.03
    New Chapter Every Woman II 40+ New Chapter Every Woman II 40+
    ₩30,913.41

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관