한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush

Nature's Secret 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush


by Nature's Secret

가격: ₩10,911.52
 

By Megan on 14 June 2013
Not sure if I'm the outlier, but this product has made me extremely bloated, with a very upset stomach and I feel terrible. I eat fairly healthy, and exercise regularly. I thought this would be a good way to up the ante and make me feel even better. Now I'm just worried I may have messed up the balance of my stomach.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kait on 1 March 2013
I just started the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I do notice a big difference. I am less bloated and I definitely have more energy. I have been working out about 5 times a week and trying to eat healthier. I guess I will see what happens. I am someone who has a sensitive stomach and I don't have any problems taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ali on 27 January 2013
I'm only on day 2 of the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I'm already getting "cleaned out." I've been combining this with a great diet and exercise regimen, so I can't tell if this product has a whole lot to do with my stomach feeling flatter. I absolutely feel less bloated, and the product works without making me rush to the bathroom. I'm going on vacation in 10 days, let's see what happens!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Angela on 18 January 2013
I have the 30 Day Cleanse and I love it! I got everyday, 2 times a day. I have energy off the wall; and I notice a difference in my stomach just from 3 days. This is well worth the money I spend for it. It also works GREAT if you have a daily workout as well. With the amount of water you drink you sweat it out and that's good - lots of water built up in the body. I love Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and would recommend it for anyone who is a daily goer to the Gym, and who has a healthy diet as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Summer on 12 January 2013
I've been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for a week and notice that my BM's are like water and orangeish in color. Not sure if it's helping my weight loss but it's sure cleaning something out!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 October 2012
Hello. I have read other people reviews on the 15 day weight loss. Looks to me there are more negative than positive. But, I must say for me, the 15-day weight loss does wonders for me. I use to have a bowel movement once or twice a week. Now, I have a bowel movement at least two times a day. My craving for sweets are getting less and less. I don't crave for sweets, if I do, I cannot eat a whole candy bar. I find that remarkable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I've been taking the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for about one week now. It has definitely provided a cleansing effect for me this first week. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I cautiously began with one tablet, once a day. Now, on the second day, I tried one in the morning, and one at night. That worked great with immediate results and that is what I've been doing all week and I really can tell a difference. My energy level has been good, and no weird cravings, abdominal pain, etc. I have been dieting and eating healthy, and I would suggest that as well for anyone trying this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tina on 26 September 2012
I would like to say that I have been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush for 2 days now and have noticed some changes. I am going to the restroom more and that is good, because I feel I am cleaning out my body!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 September 2012
구매자 검증
This product is great. It really worked. I will purchase it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ROXANNA SANTANA on 13 September 2012
THE 15 DAY WEIGHT LOSS CLEANSE & FLUSH IS SO FAR SO GOOD! DEFINITELY CLEANS YOUR SYSTEM AND HELPS LOSE WEIGHT.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Michael's Water Balance Factors Michael's Water Balance Factors
₩15,327.81
Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic
₩19,047.39
Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic
₩21,070.13
Natrol Water Pill Natrol Water Pill
₩7,753.81
Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away
₩18,530.47
Universal Nutrition Arbuterol Universal Nutrition Arbuterol
₩20,856.61
Natural Balance Bloat-X Natural Balance Bloat-X
₩12,260.00
Thompson Diuretic I Thompson Diuretic I
₩4,938.84
Thompson Diuretic II Thompson Diuretic II
₩3,506.07
Now Foods Water Out Now Foods Water Out
₩9,613.15

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Diuretics Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관