한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
62%
4 스타
23%
3 스타
15%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate


by Optimum Nutrition

가격: ₩46,891.36
 

My personal Favorite
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
still my favorite protein out there. Good taste, mixes well; even with a spoon, and has not too many different artificial sweeteners
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Whey
By A.Powers on 6 September 2016
구매자 검증
Optimum Nutrition can really do no wrong. The Double Rich Chocolate does not disappoint either. Mixes super well, tastes great with either water or milk but preferably milk and does have that rich chocolate taste. ON has always been a bit pricey but you know what you are getting.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Optimum Whey - High Quality Decent Price OK Taste
By Jeff S on 18 August 2016
구매자 검증
I have had other proteins that I believe taste better however I think Optimum Protein is a very good protein and certainly one of the best quality proteins on the market. Glanbia (which owns Optimum Nutrition) makes over 50 of the worlds protein. They own other brands such as BSN Isopure and more so I know that the Optimum brand has a very high standard. The taste of the protein powder is more of a chocolate powder and almost slightly grainy but still tastes very good. I'd highly recommend Optimum Whey Protein for anyone looking for one of the best quality proteins at a decent price.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice flavor!
By Harley Kensington on 7 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really like this Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard in the Double Rich Chocolate. It tastes great either mix with water or almond milk. I've even mixed it in my smoothies a few times and I can't say that I was disappointed. It tasted great and it breaks down nicely.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A powerful protein powder
By Joey Wheeler on 8 July 2016
구매자 검증
This product definitely produces the desires effects and tastes delicious. A bit of grittiness is expected with proteins. My only qualm is the artificial flavors which I believe this product could do without.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 22 June 2016
구매자 검증
On a whim I decided to try this because my regular protein supplement was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised with the result. Overall it wasn't that bad. The texture was a little chalky but not over powering. The flavor was nice and rich. While there was an aftertaste it wasn't bad or long lasting. The smell isn't completely horrible either. Overall it was a great back up option and I wouldn't mind buying it again in a pinch.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Two thumbs up
By CDUB on 11 June 2016
구매자 검증
Optimum Nutrition is my first stop when selecting a good whey protein. The double rich chocolate is great when mixed with skim milk. Using only a shaker cup, this product mixes extremely well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mixes well
By EK on 7 June 2016
구매자 검증
This protein mix has a good chocolate flavor that isn't very sweet. I think it'd be better if I had mixed it with ice cold milk instead of water, it definitely needs some cream to it. It's easy to mix and has everything you need in a protein powder so it gets the job done.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

One of the best proteins ever!
By Bruce Kent on 17 May 2016
구매자 검증
Awesome, smooth chocolate flavor. Mixes great in cold liquids, no clumping. The flavor is fantastic and the protein content is plenty. Highly recommend it!
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostoso quando misturado com leite ou fruta
By kdano on 26 April 2016
구매자 검증
Como todo whey da Optimun Nutrition que eu experimentei, o cheiro é delicioso, fácil de misturar com uma coqueteleira que tem a bolinha de metal, o gosto com água não é bom. Esse de chocolate quando misturado apenas com água perde um pouco o gosto de chocolate e fica com gosto de água suja mas quando misturado com leite ou alguma fruta fica mais saboroso.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩46,891.36
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
₩45,135.55
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
₩52,984.20
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
₩28,927.62
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
₩31,585.57
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
₩67,660.35
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩91,490.97
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
₩47,124.12
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
₩25,297.10
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
₩32,036.76

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관