한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
25

4.4 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100 % 코코아 버터 스틱 1온스




가격: 2,169 원
 

Cocoa Butter Stick
By Angela S on 23 January 2017
구매자 검증
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Beware.
By Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
구매자 검증
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
구매자 검증
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
16,857 원
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
14,638 원
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
7,150 원
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
12,690 원
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
29,717 원
Reviva Labs Facial Spray Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
9,505 원
Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
2,745 원
Derma E Soothing Oil-Free Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
27,062 원
Now Foods Green Tea and Pomegranate Night Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
7,308 원
Shea Terra Organics Carrot Seed And Arugula Nourishing Face Creme Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
23,708 원

추천제품

Facial Moisturizers 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관