한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
28 구매후기:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100- Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100 % 코코아 버터 스틱 1온스




가격: 2,435 원
 

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
18,925 원
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
16,434 원
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
15,197 원
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
8,027 원
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
39,931 원
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
16,491 원
Reviva Labs Facial Spray Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
10,461 원
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
19,883 원
Derma E Soothing Oil-Free Moisturizer Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
30,382 원
Alba Botanica Jasmine and Vitamin E Moisture Cream Alba Botanica 알로에와 녹차 오일 프리 모이스처 라이저 3온스
18,925 원

추천제품

Facial Moisturizers 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관