한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
22

4.5 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩2,157.58
 

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
구매자 검증
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 July 2012
I work in the health care field and wear socks with nursing shoes. I put the cocoa butter on the bottom of my feet every morning before going to work. My feet were so rough and my heels were peeling - now they are so soft that I recommend it to everyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa on 18 June 2012
If you want a great tan without feeling oily and stinky the 100% Cocoa Butter Stick is awesome. After being out all day in the sun, my skin is so soft and the color is a deep brown, no burn. I will never use other tanning lotions again and would recommend this product to others.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream
₩22,429.85
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream
₩14,563.67
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer
₩16,771.82
Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist
₩8,225.78
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer
₩7,113.27
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream
₩12,625.22
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15
₩14,614.24
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer
₩14,411.97
Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine
₩2,712.26
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream
₩27,599.05

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관