한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
19

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
84%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
10 Stage Drinking Water Filter

New Wave Enviro 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter


by New Wave Enviro

가격: 65,790 원
 

Trust it
By Martha Sider on 22 February 2017
구매자 검증
We've been using this product for many years and trust it for our water filtration needs. Ordering from eVitamins is easy and delivery quite prompt.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Angelica Antonini on 2 December 2015
구매자 검증
We use it in our house for all drinking and cooking water for the past 6 yrs.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 11 August 2015
I use this filter for my drinking, cooking and pets water intake needs. I've been satisfied with the taste and cleanliness of the water. We've been using it for over a year - replacing every 12 months.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Danny F. on 9 November 2013
The 10 Stage Water Filter is an awesome product! Our water, coffee and tea have never tasted so good, and the eVitamins customer service is excellent. The product is above and way beyond my expectations.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan Hicken on 9 September 2013
구매자 검증
I am very happy with the 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter. The water tastes fresh and makes me feel safer drinking it. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sharon Elshoff on 5 August 2013
구매자 검증
Love it. I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave one to my parents. The water is clear and tastes great. The unit was easy to attach to the faucet and easy to use. I wanted a green option to water bottles and this one fits the bill. It's cheaper and no wasteful plastic bottles. No complaints anymore about drinking water from anyone. I use it for all my cooking to.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nicole Clements on 18 July 2013
The water filter works great and the water is wonderful! No complaints! The price at this site was the cheapest I found, which is definitely a plus!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Thomas on 13 June 2013
Best filter I've found. Easy to set up. Filters 1500 gallons. Reasonably priced too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 June 2013
구매자 검증
Have had the filter for three weeks. No problems setting it up. The water tastes great, comparable to spring water. It comes out very quickly as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 May 2013
The first filter that was sent to me started leaking like crazy when I hooked it up. When I called eVitamins, they were very helpful and sent me a paid return label and sent a new one out. The new one works great so far. I've had it about a week now and the water tastes great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Air & Water Filters Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관