客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Nature Made Iron 65 毫克 - 180 Tablets

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

保质期至: 2022 二月 28
总重量: 0.22 lbs (0.10 kg)
UPC: 031604026127
Item #: 276564
包装形式: 180 Tablets
原产地: 美国制造
Iron 65 mg
价格: ¥ 117.24
促销价: ¥ 82.07
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Gentle Iron
Now Foods Iron
Sundown Naturals Iron
VegLife Vegan Iron Chewable
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Iron
Nature's Plus Iron
商品信息

UPC: 031604026127
总重量: 0.22 lbs (0.10 kg)
包装形式: 180 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Tablet Format
  • Gluten Free

Nature Made Iron 65 mg is a once daily supplement.



警告: Iron supplements may interact with certain medications. If you are taking prescription medications, or are pregnant or nursing, consult your healthcare provider before taking this product. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning, in children under 6. Keep the product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

注意事项: Artificial Flavors Free. Preservatives Free. Yeast Free. Starch Free. Gluten Free.

推荐用法: Take one tablet daily. Taking with a meal may minimize the possibility of stomach upset.

制造商评级:
4.7
Nature Made 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Nature Made Iron 65 毫克 - 180 Tablets 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
3

4.6 out of 5 stars
5颗星
67%
4颗星
33%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
Lisa G - 28 一月 2018


翻译  原版的
高品质

这是个好产品。我会再买。

这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Nature Made 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature Made Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Nature Made Iron 65 mg - 180 Tablets

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
UPC: 031604026127
Item #: 276564
Package Format: 180 Tablets
Origin: Made In USA
Iron 65 mg
List Price: $ 10.60
Our Price: $ 7.42
You Save: $ 3.18 (30%)
In Stock
Hurry less than 3 left!
(more soon)
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Gentle Iron
Now Foods Iron
VegLife Vegan Iron Chewable
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Iron
Solaray Iron
Sundown Naturals Iron
Product Information

UPC: 031604026127
Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: 180 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Tablet Format
  • Gluten Free

Nature Made Iron 65 mg is a once daily supplement.



Warnings: Iron supplements may interact with certain medications. If you are taking prescription medications, or are pregnant or nursing, consult your healthcare provider before taking this product. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning, in children under 6. Keep the product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Notes: Artificial Flavors Free. Preservatives Free. Yeast Free. Starch Free. Gluten Free.

Recommended Use: Take one tablet daily. Taking with a meal may minimize the possibility of stomach upset.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Nature Made Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Nature Made Iron 65 mg - 180 Tablets. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
3

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Lisa G on January 28, 2018


Good quality
This is a good product. I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lais Andrea Rossi Candido  on October 22, 2018


ótimo
Muito eficaz, tratou minha anemia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Louani da Mota Badu on April 8, 2018


Ótimo para a saúde
Sou mulher e biologicamente já temos mais chances de ter o ferro mais baixo(seja pela menstruação, hormonal, gravidez etc), e meu organismo não absorve o bastante, e desde que venho usando duas caps por dia(na refeição) junto a alguma vitamina C(que ajuda na absorção), tem me ajudado a dormir melhor, melhorado as taxas de nutrientes no sangue, só benefícios. Mas precisa ser ingerido com frequência, além de uma boa alimentação.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Nature Made may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions