Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Xylitol Gum

Epic Dental Xylitol Gum, Cinnamon - 50 Pieces




Price: Rs. 409.15
 

Verified Review
by ingrid alini avallone  on 18 September 2019


Translate  Original
love

Wonderful, cinnamon flavor with 50 tablets, it is very strong and long lasting, unlike the other chewing gum we find out there that loses the quick flavor, this not. Made from 100% xylitol which is excellent for our health and especially diet. Loved it! I always leave one in each bag.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria de fatima de oliveira rocha on 14 June 2018


Translate  Original
Chewing gum with good taste

I liked having it in my bag and picking up after lunch, especially when there is no time to brush my teeth. worth to buy

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alise on 19 July 2016

great gum

Great gum, The only gum I chew is Epic. It lasts a long time and stays chewy!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michael Smart on 28 January 2016

Fantastic! I have reflux disease and find this a valuable way of controlling reflux mechanicaly, especially when gardening etc.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michael on 18 September 2015

I have Gerd (Reflux Disease) and needed non mint gum. The cinnamon flavor is great and lasts for an hour or more. I have found that chewing gum keeps reflux at bay, especially when bending for gardening etc. I think this is due to the increase of saliva and swallowing when chewing. Now it is part of my defense to keep things under control.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tomer G on 17 August 2015

Great peppermint taste, medium texture (not too strong and not too soft) This is the best chewing gum I ever tried . The gum contains more xylitol then than other brands. The taste last for about 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Artelia H. on 10 July 2014

Very tasty! A family member purchased this for me. Unlike other chewing gum, this is chewable for my dentures and I will be buying more in the future. The cinnamon adds the extra greatness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on 18 June 2014

I love this gum! It takes the place of mouthwash and leaves a refreshing taste in your mouth. It's a little hot to me at first then it's a sweet taste after the first coating.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Pur Gum Pur Gum - 12 Boxes
    Rs. 1,254.21
    Epic Dental Xylitol Mints Epic Dental Xylitol Mints - 60 Mints
    Rs. 235.11
    Xlear Spry Mints Xlear Spry Mints - 240 Count
    Rs. 735.46

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Gum, Mints Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions