Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin E Natural Deodorant

Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz




Price: Rs. 331.36
 

Verified Review
by Diogo Fujiwara on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
Good.

I liked the deodorant. It works well but does not secure a day's work followed by a gym. But certainly less aggressive than traditional deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eleonora Ayres Dusmanovich on 12 April 2018


Translate  Original
Good

Product without smell, I did not have any allergic reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anônimo  on 26 January 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product, pleasant aroma, good fixation and durability. The delivery was much faster than expected, the products arrived in less than 15 days. Would ask again. Reliable website, deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila Costa on 9 October 2017


Translate  Original
Good

I did not love the product because I did not hold the odor during the day. I found the look on the skin a bit sticky. However, I did not have any allergic or skin irritation. The full of the product is smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RS on 17 August 2016

long lasting!!

This deodorant has a soothing smell & is very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016

Fabulous deo...

Fabulous deo, Great deodorant!! Works very well... It has a beautiful soothing fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane de oLiveira on 26 March 2015


Translate  Original
I already tried several deodorant but everyone, even the most expensive brand was no use. She was always sweaty and often smelly. It's been less than a week now and it just seems like my bouts of bad smell and sweating have changed, thanks to this wonderful deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denise Gross on 10 December 2012

Between my cousin and I, we have tried 3 natural deodorants. I was the one lucky enough to try this one. I love it!!! It really works for me. Although I sometimes feel slightly wet, it controls the odor really well. The only exception is if I don't shower first. If I just put it on in the morning and don't shower until later, it does not work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Morgan  on 1 December 2012

I've had terrible luck with most natural deodorants (and deodorants in general) -- they dry out my skin, cause rashes and often just do not cover odor. After much trial and error, I found Queen Helene's Vitamin E stick and have loved it for over three years. I can't think of another body product I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 16 November 2012

I like the scent of this deodorant and it doesn't make my underarms dry like other natural deodorant brands have. I do feel like I have to reapply it a couple of times throughout the day, but that is the only downside.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by K. F. on 12 October 2012

I started using this product about 1 yr ago after my breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to get rid of as many harsh chemicals in my house as possible, and also needed a product that wouldn't irritate my skin during radiation treatments. No deodorant works on "chemo pits" which is why it took so long to work for me, but once the chemo flushed out of my body, it worked great. I prefer an unscented deodorant, but this has a very light fragrance. And it lasts a REALLY long time! I'm just now using up my first stick!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Beth on 7 October 2012

I used to use Suave and any other deodorant available at Target and my skin started to itch. When I switched to the Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick in 2000 the itching stopped and have been using it ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 7 October 2012

I had chaffing and burning under my arm from most of the popular deodorants. Picked this up on a whim, several years ago, and have been using it ever since. No more burning, itching skin, and it works very well. Also like the scent and the protection lasts all day. Additionally, a stick of this deodorant lasts quite a while. I will be using this for a long time. Also, you can't find a better vendor than eVitamins to deal with, they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lisa Goodman  on 4 September 2012

We've used Queen Helene Aloe and Vitamin E Deodorant for over 10 years and find it's the only brand that doesn't irritate our skin. It's not overpowering, and it does the job. Tom's of Maine caused my husband to develop a rash, and we haven't found any other deodorant to be as good as the ol' Queen. It's tried and true.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catherine Dann on 6 August 2012

I have used Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick for at least twelve years because it is effective while not being irritating. It is the only deodorant my husband has used that does not irritate his skin. It's scent is pleasant but not overpowering like so many other deodorants. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone - 4.25 oz
    Rs. 388.87
    Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant - 3 oz
    Rs. 499.33
    Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Roll On Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Roll On - 2.25 fl oz
    Rs. 318.85
    Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick - 2.25 oz
    Rs. 307.60
    Naturally Fresh Spray Mist   Naturally Fresh Spray Mist - .83 oz
    Rs. 90.03
    Kiss My Face Active Life Stick Deodorant Kiss My Face Active Life Stick Deodorant - 2.48 oz
    Rs. 499.33

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Deodorant Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions