$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
108 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: Rs. 918.79
 

The real deal
by Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on 24 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Psoriasis
by Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best daily dosage
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
by KLW on 11 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
by James W. on 28 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito
by Bernardo Santana on 18 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamina essencial para todos e de extrema importância. Aumenta a imunidade e previne diversos problemas de saúde. Nunca deixo de suplementar com vitamina D e a Now fornece esse ótimo suplemento com uma dose perfeita.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico 😊
by Tereza Marques Castanheira on 11 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamina D de alta concentracao em embalagem economica, facilitam meu tratamento e do meu marido. Marca Now e de excelente qualidade e o preco justo. Super indico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Suplemento !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 5 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Mantenha seus exames de D3 acima de 50 ng/ml e irá ter muito mais saúde !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom o produto
by Denize Zillig Silva Baran on 4 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
O Produto é muito bom. A vitamina D subiu rapidinho. Não deu dor de estômago. Super fácil de tomar. Com tampa de segurança para crianças. E a entrega foi super rápida o produto veio intacto.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,075.12
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 382.38
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 804.62
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 537.18
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 371.66
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 948.68
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,603.87
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,057.49
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 574.73
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 560.93

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions