Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
94 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: Rs. 769.36
 

Verified Review
by sheila on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent Vitamin, I use it for several months and have kept a good dosage in the exams

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Rufato on 9 October 2019


Translate  Original
Another great product from NOW.

Great product in softgel. I like NOW products very much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guilherme Pinheiro Paiva on 21 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product, for a great price. Much higher than those sold here in Brazil. Months of treatment for the price of treatment of the month here in Brazil. It is very worth it. Never again do I spend money in vain on vitamin supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patrícia Passos on 21 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent quality

Excellent quality vitamin, fair price, therefore, exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristina Oliveira  on 17 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great product and price

Loved the product, the capsules are small and easy to swallow. The composition contains olive oil, which I consider healthier. I always want to buy this brand and this site, I think is the best site to buy imported products. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MarciaPires on 16 August 2019


Translate  Original
Affordable price....

Very good this vitamin d, in price and quality. I never stop buying them again, product forever.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LILIANE SILVA on 16 August 2019


Translate  Original
D vitamin

My nutritionist recommended I am not without. Excellent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hélio Pires Fernandes  on 11 August 2019


Translate  Original
"Now" is to be congratulated.

I bought this same product on another occasion, where my vitamin D level was below the recommended by naturalists, I used for 3 months, two capsules a week. After further testing, my vitamin D rate went up considerably. Buying again to maintain supplementation with one capsule a week, I also extended use to my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helder de Souza Luciano on 17 July 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent for health and wellness

Excellent product for those who lack vitamin D. My doctor has passed this supplement because my tests show that I have insufficient vitamin D. This product has an excellent concentration, every time I take it I feel more disposed and energized. When I get too long without taking it I feel weakness. Due to the excellent cost x benefit I take it regularly every week, the Price on Evitamins comes out much more than buying in Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on 11 July 2019


Translate  Original
checked and coprophied in my exams

wonderful ... my exams have already shown improvement with the use of this vitamin, I was with vitamin d in 21 now this 68 I take one capsule in the morning according to the orentacao of my nutrologa. helped me a lot ~ ^: I feel more willing, less muscle aches and joints, I will certainly buy again as soon as I'm done I do not want to be without more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosemeire Moreira Madeira  on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Use at 4 years. Excellent product. I approve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FKL81 on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product!

I love this vitamin D-3 supplement. Super powerful and suitable for those people who do not have the time or the habit of exposing themselves to the sun a few minutes a day. Super important vitamin for various functions of our body, indispensable. I like it very much and I buy it for the whole family. Congratulations evitamins! Many products of excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gisele Cunha Lima on 27 April 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Great product. As expected. It helps in joint pain and prevents osteoporosis and leaves strong bones making it easy to exercise. Use together with magnesium and vitamin K2. very good, I recommend. I'm going to make a new purchase I gave it 5 stars. wonderful. I will take rest of life. very good brand recommended. Excellent quality and fair and good price making it easy for everyone to buy is ideal for everyone to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thassia Castro de Vasconcellos on 25 March 2019


Translate  Original
Hormone

Vitamin, which is actually a pro-hormone and must be supplemented by all!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozeias correia  on 15 February 2019


Translate  Original
Quality guaranteed!

Pruduto excellent, good price, recommend to all, friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 8 February 2019


Translate  Original
Brand of excellent quality

I have bought this vitamin from the brand NOW, simply the best! Together with vitamin K2, they protect health as a whole, because they act in synergy with one another. It's the vitamin you can not miss at home! Product of excellent quality and with great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TANIA MARIA DA SILVA on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
Just wonderful

This vitamin is so potent that the doctor recommended taking 1 capsule every 2 days. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Társis da Silva Braga on 7 December 2018


Translate  Original
Arrived in time

I really enjoyed the product. I'm thinking of buying another one soon because mine and my wife's almost finished. He really liked all the products in the NOW lab. With this vitamin D-3 I feel much better body. I advise anyone to buy this product, it's worth it. My father-in-law also bought by our appointment and both he and my mother-in-law are enjoying it very much and soon will also ask again, I am sure. I'm going to pass this information to my friends from work who I know buy Vitamin D-3 and indicate exactly that product that takes effect. There are some who do not do anything, this one from NOW is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elcimara Lemos da silva on 4 December 2018


Translate  Original
Super satisfied

Excellent product! I have been using this supplement for up to one year and have already obtained excellent results. Before using it I did lab tests to measure the amount of vitamin D in my blood and was very low, with 6 months of use had a considerable increase. Its use was by medical indication due to severe leg pains and large hair loss that I was presented with. The result is not immediate, you have to make use of this supplement for at least 6 months. I make use of it continuously and this brand is very good. Super recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA FANTON on 2 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Execelente. Normalized my lack of vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,194.74
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 401.88
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Rs. 588.14
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
Rs. 1,068.89
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
Rs. 880.95
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
Rs. 406.92

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at +1-586-731-6101.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions