$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
45 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98%
4 Stars
2%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: Rs. 950.98
 

Excellent
by Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
by Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
by Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Eurides Luiz Sobjak on 31 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não tenho mais adquirido resfriados. Costumo praticar esportes, tenho tido boa disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by selma horie arakaki on 25 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
After using this my exams of vitamin d are normal. Before it was very low.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Marcio Robert de Souza Ramos on 1 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto. Regularizou meus níveis de viramina D. Adoro os produtos now foods.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo para pele e cabelo!
by FABRIZIO S BONIOLO on 8 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Quando ví o resultado dos meus exames e ví que tinha deficiencia de vitamina D, fui pesquisar sobre o assunto. Eu tomo uma capsula todos os dias, após 30 dias meus níveis de vitamina D estavam normais, adorei a forma de soft gel fornecida pela NOW. Além da qualidade do produto sinto-me muito melhor desde que comecei a tomar. Minha esposa que tem osteoporose teve uma melhora significativa na ultima avaliação com seu médico. Super recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,075.12
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 382.38
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 804.62
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 537.18
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 371.66
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 948.68
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,603.87
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,057.49
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 574.73
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
Rs. 560.93

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions