Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
5%
1 Star
0%
B-50 Vitamin B Complex

eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex - 100 Veg Capsules




Price: Rs. 679.79
 

Verified Review
by HENRIQUE LOPES RODRIGUES on 2 December 2019


Translate  Original
Confidence in the product!

Excellent product, safety and reliability!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gleiferson de Lima Viana on 4 June 2019


Translate  Original
Great complex B!

Excellent complex B! Allied practice of exercises has been quite beneficial! In addition to vegan, it does not use genetically modified compounds! Best value for money, not to mention the quality of Evitamins that, besides being a 100% safe website, has a high quality product! It is my first product of the brand Evitamins and I am very excited! Certainly I will come back to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Margarita Labad Ramirez  on 21 March 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect for anxiety and stress

A group of complete B

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vitaly Rozenfeld  on 1 September 2018

Perfect product for renewing of nervous system

Amazing supplement for people with peripheral nerve problems as well as central nervous system disturbances. For better effect should be taken constantly - you will fill the difference within one week. very easy swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Junior on 15 March 2018


Translate  Original
That made a difference!

Evitamins is to be congratulated! I was feeling very weak, tired and discouraged. With a few days of use I already feel the difference. More disposition, better training, more energy. I could not complete the series, now I'm loading up! The smell is a little strong, the urine is slightly yellowish, but nothing that bothers or disturbs. I am taking a medical appointment because I am deficient in vitamin B, measured in laboratory tests. I recommend the use and I'll get another bottle! This product made a difference in my day-to-day life!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Eli Pascoal  on 16 January 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 14 January 2018

High quality Vitamin B Complex

Excellent vitamin B Complex!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Shuyan Li  on 20 November 2017

Stop mouth ulcers.

Highly recommend to people suffer mouth ulcers. Ordered because of mouth ulcers, since started using this, not happen again. Will reorder when I finish it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on 22 October 2017

Just What I Needed

This product is exactly what I wanted. I use B Complex to help with my anxiety and to help keep my energy levels up. This product helps with both things greatly. Would recommend highly to others.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017

Replaces an afternoon nap

After being told more than once that I needed to take B vitamins, I gave this a test run. I feel so much better. I don't even need my afternoon nap anymore. I now use that hour to invest in my writing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Babi Domingos  on 23 June 2017

Great vitamin B

Great vitamin B repository. I took two capsules a day and felt a difference in the willingness to perform daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017

Good B Supplement.

Overall I think is a very good supplement for energy. I like the fact that this a capsule and not a tablet. I prefer to take two of these on a night after drinking and I wake in the morning and no hangover. I also take them sometimes during the day when I feel like I need more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Excelent evitamins !!!

And vitamins besides being an excellent sales site of vitamins and another multitude of things now also invests in the production of some supplements. This compound B is very good. I recommend the brand and website! Guaranteed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jonas Venancio Dos Santos  on 27 May 2017


Translate  Original
Great product !!

Great product I liked quite !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catherine Jaisson on 12 May 2017

Effect on the aspect of urine

This supplement modifies the coloration of your urine.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jose alberto carmona silva on 4 May 2017

I always buy

I love this site I always buy By the variety of products Quality price and dosages Greetings from Peru :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tommy W. on 23 August 2013

eVitamins own Vitamin B Complex is pound-for-pound the best B complex on the site. It's a quality supplement with great dosage levels and is about half the price of other B complex supplements. Highly recommended, it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Evan S. on 28 April 2013

Vitamin B Complex keeps me focused through the day and much more calm. Really helped out on finals and studying.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 245.23
    Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100 - 100 Caps
    Rs. 1,080.16
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex - 60 VCapsules
    Rs. 750.69
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast - 10 oz
    Rs. 674.79
    Twinlab Stress B-Complex Twinlab Stress B-Complex - 100 Caps
    Rs. 1,196.93
    Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid - 16 fl oz
    Rs. 1,878.39

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B Complex Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions