Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon - 200 ml




Price: Rs. 1,627.38
 

Verified Review
by Jessica Billitteri on 13 March 2018

I loved this

I loved this stuff, about to reorder another one. No fishy after taste. Tasted fresh and the hint of lemon made it so sleazy to take every day!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Daniel lopes on 5 January 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

Great product very good for the health of the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on 24 August 2016

Joint recovery

My husband has been taking Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon, for a couple of years now. He is happy with the results of it. He use to have joint pain in his knees. He no longer experiences these achy joints and is able to participate in all the sports he wants to, without the pain.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by ShadowSpirit on 19 July 2016

Fish Oil

Fish Oil, I like the way I felt after a few days of taking this. It did a good job to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by PriscilaR on 30 March 2016


Translate  Original
For those who do not like to take pills this fish oil is perfect and does not taste like many people can think, it has a delicious lemon taste. The only strange part is that it has an oil texture so when you take it it's like an oil itself, which you end up getting used to after 1 week. Quality is great and they have the kids version too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karinna D. on 23 June 2015


Translate  Original
For those who have sensitive stomachs like me and can not overdo it on tablets, tablets, etc. This liquid fish oil is EXCELLENT! The taste is delicious, incredible as it may seem, and the quality is sensational and last for over 2 months. Worth a try!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on 16 June 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent quality and results

It is likely to be a combination of other factors such as sleep regulation and careful nutrition but I felt more energy from the first week of use of Carlson's Fish Oil. I chose a wet form because it absorbs faster from the body and generally I have heard good opinions about the brand. The taste of lemon is very good, you almost do not understand the fish scent. In addition to energy levels, my mood has also changed for the better. I have already suggested it to relatives and I'm sorry I did not use it earlier.



45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 6 November 2012

Carlson Liquid Omega 3 oil has a very light, mild lemony flavor. Amazing- impossible to believe it is a fish oil. It's a real pleasure to take.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mo on 23 July 2012

Liquid Omega 3 is one of my supplement staples. What better way to get the most flavorful, affordable, absorbable & highest potency form of DHA & EPA? You can tell the stuff really works when you go without it for a while. I did an internet search on Carlson's fish oil & several well known physicians highly recommended it over other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carol on 15 June 2012

I have had high cholestrol for many years and since I have been taking this Carlson Labs' Very Finest Fish Oil my cholestrol has dropped. It's fantastic and it does not taste like fish.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Harold Boxenbaum, Ph.D on 17 January 2012

This is an excellent product, high in omega-3 fatty acids, which has several benefits (simply search Google, for example). Although the product claims to have a pleasant lemon taste, I find it almost tasteless. Presumably this oil is derived from cold water ocean fish, as opposed to farm cultivated salmon. The latter are contaminated with environmental pollutants, derived from the food fed the farm cultivated fish. eVitamins.com is the least expensive source I could find. Many other sites do not even stock the 500 mL size. Please note, I have no financial interest in either Carlson Labs or eVitamins.com.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    Rs. 1,767.36
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 3,028.00
    eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels
    Rs. 1,931.08
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels
    Rs. 2,865.10
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels
    Rs. 1,242.63
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    Rs. 1,565.98

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions