Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Omega 3

eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: Rs. 1,985.81
 

Verified Review
by Silvio Liaw Chan  on 30 June 2019


Translate  Original
Omega 3 great value for money

This product is really the best I have ever consumed with great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rubens Batista De Lima on 31 March 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product

High quality product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIO PEIXOTO DE OLIVEIRA NETO on 15 April 2018


Translate  Original
Omega 3

Great product, high concentration of DHA at a fair price. The evitamins brand products are highly quality. Not to mention quick delivery.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RONALD DA SILVA PAYOLLA  on 16 March 2018


Translate  Original
Omega of excellent quality

Great product, arrived in perfect condition, excellent quality.Product delivered at the desired time, I will surely be acquiring again. As described on the packaging 500epa and 250dha I have already bought from various brands apparently this is the best I have ever purchased.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriano Felisberto  on 21 February 2018


Translate  Original
Optimum concentration of EPA and DHA.

I had already consumed other omega-3s, but this one surprised me by the quality and also, that was what I found with higher percentage of EPA and DHA per capsule, I will certainly buy others.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edson Luiz Marchi on 19 February 2018


Translate  Original
Best product

Omega 3 with high concentration of EPA and DHA acids. Best value for money on the internet. There's a lot of cheating out there. They sell themselves expensive products and with low concentration of the nutrients that interest. This is different. In addition, it has no fish taste and the vehicle is Vitamin E which preserves the product without rusting. I really recommend it

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Osorio de Melo on 14 February 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

Great value for money. Proper makeup and we do not need to take 3 times a day like other brands. Only 2 softgels are enough, because the formula is well concentrated. Very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on 2 January 2018


Translate  Original
Fatty acids

Excellent product with only 3 capsules day I achieve my daily physiological needs of EPA / DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017

Good Product!!!

This supplement is a more concentrated form of Omega 3. I like it very much. This product you can take just one per day and it is enough so I would say job well done.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THAIS FERNANDA ARAUJO on 31 May 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Extraordinary, I noticed significant improvement in memory

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by acelino gavlik  on 30 March 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Hammes Eli  on 1 February 2017


Translate  Original
Ultra Omega 3 Did not work for me.

The product looks good quality. But it did not work for me, because my hair is still white.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    Rs. 1,817.45
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 3,113.82
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    Rs. 1,673.50
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    Rs. 1,610.36
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 - 60 Softgels
    Rs. 1,136.43
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg - 60 Softgels
    Rs. 1,284.59

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions