$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream

EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss - 7 fl oz




Price: Rs. 420.79
 

by Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
このシェービングフォームはかなり気に入っています。EOSからでていて、 やっ ぱり見た目もかわ いいし、なんといってもラベンダージャスミンの香 り がよ く、シェービング後肌もつっぱらずしっ とりしているのでうれしいです!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love love love!
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss! I have really sensitive skin and it doesn't make me break out or make me itchy. It keeps my skin really moisturize and makes my skin very soft. I use it daily for shaving and I would highly recommend it to anyone to try.
53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The only thing I'll shave with
by EK on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This Shave Cream is like shaving with a cloud. I didn't know cream could make such a difference, I always thought they were the same but then my friend recommended EOS to me and oh my goodness I will never shave with anything else. The foam is light and the smell is wonderful. Best of all, it makes shaving easier and last LONGER. My legs are smooth and soft. I LOVE this and never felt this good about shaving before.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes your skin super soft!
by Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This EOS shave cream is my new favorite shaving cream. The vanilla smell is so nice and pleasant. I liked this shave cream because it doesn't lather up and get all over the shower like normal shaving cream it's more like a lotion. Once you use it to shave it makes your skin super soft. You only need about one pump to lather your whole leg. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Silky Smooth Legs For Days
by C.W. on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Can't get enough of the EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream. All three scent options are fantastic. They leave my skin feeling soft and smooth and the scents are fantastic. They aren't over powering at all. There is no skin irritation in any of the scents after use! Such a fantastic option!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Emma on 1 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is perfect for anyone that has sensitive skin and has a problem shaving, it's really good for rehydrating the skin on your legs and has a wonderful smell! Would never choose to shave without it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by ERICA ANZELLINO on 3 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
This product is amazing I can't believe how soft my skin is after I shave it smells fantastic too... 5 stars all the way I will be purchasing this again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by Raina Trindade Silva on 5 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fiquei surpresa com o tamanho, olhando pela foto pensei que fosse pequeno.. mais é enorme.. e o cheiro maravilhoso! A marca EOS ficou muito conhecida por ser a marca das famosas, pelo famoso Lip Balm EOS, é um hidratante labial muito famoso e muito bom, depois da fama com o hidratante labial, a marca lançou no mercado o creme Creme Depilatório Ultra Hidratante EOS mais conhecido como Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream EOS que promete te ajudar na hora da depilação, promovendo hidratação e diminuindo o risco de pelos encravados. A marca afirma que o produto Nutri e suaviza a sua pele enquanto se depila com o Creme Depilatório Ultra Hidratante da EOS. Este produto utiliza manteiga de karité, aloe e as vitaminas antioxidantes E e C para ajudar a hidratar a pele. O Creme Depilatório Ultra Hidratante da EOS proporciona uma barreira protetora e aumento da umidade enquanto você se depila, ajudando a evitar pequenos cortes. As propriedades hidratantes intensas desta fórmula permite que você depile com a pele molhada ou seca. Eu recebi dois cremes para testar e contar pra vocês o que estou achando, você pode comprar esse produto por apenas R$17,00 no site da evitamins, é um site super confiável, ele é internacional, envia para todo o mundo. Nunca testei um produto tão gostoso e eficiente como esse, realmente a marca EOS cumpri com o que promete, esse produto é importado, aqui no Brasil ele é mais caro, custa em média R$40 a R$60, por isso é importante comprar em um site com um valor justo. O cheirinho do creme é muito gostoso, eu tentei usar ele como hidratante de mãos e funcionou perfeitamente, além de ser ótimo para te auxiliar na depilação, ele atua como um hidratante de mãos. Ele não tem aquela espuma toda, é um mouse mais leve, o meu creme é de Pomegranate Raspberry (Framboesa) e tem 207 ml, o frasco vem cheio e vai durar muito tempo, compensa muito comprar, além de ser um ótimo produto, a embalagem é linda e o cheiro incrível, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

CREME DEPILATORIO 10
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Creme depilatorio, não é uma espuma, até prefiro, porque acho que o creme acaba hidratando a pele, deixando a pele macia após a depilaçao.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fácil Depilação com hidratação e perfume
by Tata on 7 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Eu adorei este produtinho de depilar, utilizo nas pernas e eu adoro! Ele facilita o deslizar da lâmina nas pernas e tem um cheiro delicioso deixa a pele super macia, perfumada e o melhor bem hidratada! Eu recomendo!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Herban Cowboy Dusk Aloe Shave Cream Herban Cowboy Dusk Aloe Shave Cream - 6.7 fl oz
Rs. 583.62
Lucky Tiger Liquid Cream Shave Lucky Tiger Liquid Cream Shave - 5 oz
Rs. 1,192.76
Parissa Quick and Easy Wax Strips Parissa Quick and Easy Wax Strips - 16 Strips
Rs. 890.42
Weleda After Shave Balm      Weleda After Shave Balm - 3.4 fl oz
Rs. 1,416.62
Duke Cannon Superior Grade Shave Cream Duke Cannon Superior Grade Shave Cream - 6 fl oz
Rs. 1,114.10

Other products that may interest you

Shaving Cream Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions