Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega EPA

Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels




Price: Rs. 1,809.89
 

Verified Review
by francisco roberto nascimento da silva on 2 September 2019


Translate  Original
Very good omega 3

Very good, the product only tastes like normal fish from omega 3 products. But very wonderful for health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROQUE LUCAS CEDRAZ DE MENEZES on 26 August 2019


Translate  Original
SHOW!

It lived up to expectations. It doesn't leave you remembering it all day, because it doesn't have that old fish flavor. I had my Total Cholesterol and Triglyceride exams and they were all normal, even the HDL (colest. GOOD) that never was. I recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on 13 August 2019


Translate  Original
I was so amazed that it made my weight too ...

Realemnete there is no way to compare when we talk about economics WITH QUALITY ... buy here through the site evitamins is much cheaper than in BRAZIL. my nutrologist told me to use omega 3, and I've been using it for about 3 months, I noticed that my joint pains decreased a lot during the physical exercises, so amazing that it helped my weight loss too ... it's like it has accelerated the metabolism, my memory is better, as well as the reasoning also clarified .... in my blood tests I had reduction of "bad" cholesterol and total cholesterol, which I thought was magnificent ..... surely I will repeat the request

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BRUNO ALVES SANTOS  on 5 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great source of omega 3

Great product, my mother used it and ended up recommending it to me. Omega 3 is very beneficial to health, its high levels of epa and dha improve our organism and cognitive function. In addition it helps by lowering bad cholesterol and raising good cholesterol, the now brand is excellent, very recognized in Brazil and the United States. My purchase took 16 business days to arrive, the most time consuming part was at Brazilian Customs, was stopped for 9 business days. As soon as there was confirmation of payment, the evitamins sent the product, it took only 7 working days to arrive in Brazil (arrived by curitiba), I was not taxed and did not charge delivery fee, in the packaging that comes the supplement contained the value in dollar and is not declared freight. Finally, I advise everyone to buy this product, you will have good results and your health will greatly improve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Paulo Cavalcante Figueiredo on 19 November 2018


Translate  Original
Worth it!

I really liked the results I had in a chronic inflammatory picture that made me suffer from a number of symptoms, including depression. It has helped me to treat and alleviate most of the symptoms of mental illness, improving not only my cognition, but also my life!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nina on 16 April 2018


Translate  Original
Satisfied

I'm feeling more disposed, mood improved a lot since I'm taking with Vit d3 of the same brand and B3 just did not do exams yet, but I'll do it, the capsule is great, very easy to swallow because it easily slips in the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018


Translate  Original
Omega3 of high standard !!!

A high quality Omega3, with a high amount of EPA and DHA, with this supplement I was able to increase my HDL and reduce LDL and triglycerides, I take 2g for breakfast, this Omega 3 from Now is of very good origin, quality raw material .

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Givanildo on 27 March 2018


Translate  Original
Omega 3 quality

This omega 3 from Now food has a high quality and has as cost benefit its price, which is lower than other brands, but with the same quality. Product comes in soft gel, which facilitates the ingestion, does not have strong smell of fish, important factor to avoid that you feel nausea when consuming the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Edson Castro de Sousa on 27 March 2018

I am very satisfied.

I am very satisfied. This supplement is essential.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fatima A M Silva on 21 March 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent omega!

This is the second time I buy, I showed my doctor and she loved it. And bought it too. Today I posted on the telegram for group members. Thanks to evitamins for offering us supplements of this size.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by suterlanio teixeira rocha  on 27 October 2017


Translate  Original
Super Omega EPA

I liked this supplement very much, I left the test for 5 hours in the freezer and the softgel did not solidify, a sign of the good quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andréa Pires on 30 July 2017


Translate  Original
I'm already taking 2 months I liked the result

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Junior on 22 June 2017


Translate  Original
Cost X benefit

Great! All the best! I felt my memory improve! It also helped lower my cholesterol and lessen joint pain! Do not belch with fishy "breath"!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017


Translate  Original
One of the best Omega 3 from Evitamins, I recommend !!

One of the best Omega 3s, high in EPA and DHA, my HDL has increased a lot, this is a kind of supplement to use for a lifetime. Omega 3 is an essential substance.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on 16 March 2017


Translate  Original
Super Omega EPA

Great supplement and with an unparalleled cost benefit. I did the test with a softgel to leave it for more than 5h in the freezer and it did not freeze, outside that does not leave fish taste, signal that is not rusty, quality signal. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA  on 11 November 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product!!! Supplement with optimum concentration. Its effect is very good, it helps in concentration of routine activities. It was very worth buying !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos kettermann on 4 July 2016


Translate  Original
Good!

I recommend. It is not oxidized (maintains fluidity at negative temperatures) and is also molecularly filtered. Dual concentration of EPA is another advantage.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 3,100.87
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    Rs. 1,666.54
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels
    Rs. 2,934.05
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels
    Rs. 1,272.54
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    Rs. 1,603.67
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 - 60 Softgels
    Rs. 1,131.71

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions