Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega-3

Life Extension Super Omega-3, Enteric Coated - 60 Softgels




Price: Rs. 1,136.97
 

Verified Review
by Daniel Dias de Oliveira on 13 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great Omega

I'm taking a short time ago. For now, what I can report is about the delivery that was safe, well packaged product, without damage, that the delivery was a little long (30 days after purchase), but within normal and the longest wait was already here in Brazil (22 days). As for Omega itself, it doesn't leave a bad taste coming back in your mouth and you even forget you took it. The capsule is large but very easy to swallow. For now nothing to complain about, only good points. I'll be back to buy more once it's over. Evitamins.com is a trustworthy site and you can buy without fear.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Adilson Simoes Junior  on 21 November 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product! I got excellent results after using 6-8 months. The Company is Life Extension is very serious and suitable !.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by vanessa o n galli on 28 April 2018


Translate  Original
THE BEST!!!

GREAT PRODUCT, CONCEPTED MARK, LIFE EXTENSION REALLY MOST RECOMMENDED, I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WITH MY PRODUCT, IT HAS NO SMELL AND NO FISH TASTE, EASY TO SWRAP SIZE, MAKE USE OF THE PRODUCT MORE THAN ONE YEAR AND MY DOCTOR RECOMMENDED ME TO USE CONTINUOUSLY. CONGRATULATIONS TO EVITAMINS FOR THE SERIETY AND COMPETENCE IN THE SERVICE!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paige Chappell on 12 April 2017

It's Omega

The vitamin seems to be working well, but the vitamin is really big. It would be nice to see the size of the vitamins prior to purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pablo Caires Rocha  on 2 March 2017


Translate  Original
Super Omega-3, Non-Enteric Coated 60 Softgels

Great supplement and with a regular cost benefit. The source of this omega 3 is the best, a sign of purity and quality. Evitamins is doing a great job by bringing the best supplements to their customers and with a price in mind.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 9 February 2017


Translate  Original
Omega has been recommended to help good cholesterol. Black capsules are recommended.

Omega has been recommended to help good cholesterol. Black capsules are recommended. It has no taste. The next pot amount lasts for 30 days. After using it I feel much better. Much more willing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kleuber O R Matos  on 29 July 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product.

Very good product. , Very good product. It is the best of this category.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on 8 June 2016


Translate  Original
I consume Super Omega 3 to avoid physical and mental ailment. The results are more satisfying as I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    Rs. 1,818.31
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 3,115.30
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    Rs. 1,674.29
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels
    Rs. 2,947.70
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels
    Rs. 1,278.46
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    Rs. 1,611.13

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at +1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions