$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
32 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Mint - Sweet Mint - .25 oz




Price: Rs. 252.11
 

Lips soft & smooth
by yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

very refreshing smell
by Komal on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Matthew C on 23 June 2016
I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Prabhkirat Singh on 21 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Yvonne Pickett on 24 October 2015
☑ Verified Review
I love this Eos Lip Balm. It is to die for! I am ordering more of these Lip Balms. Be careful, you too will fall in love with them. YUM YUM
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jane Gray on 12 October 2015
☑ Verified Review
This is a bit too minty for me because the mint scent is REALLY strong, but a lot of my friends love this. It makes my lips sting a bit because of the strong smell. The color is a really cute aqua and makes my collection look better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bree Colotti on 18 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Loooooooooooove this lip balm!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente sabor de menta
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 18 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente lip balm EOS, ótimo lip balm para o verão pois por ser de menta é super refrescante, e o gostinho de menta doce é delicioso. Recomendo EOS e a loja evitamins. Ótimos preços e entrega rápida. ja compro no site a mais de um ano. Obrigado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei muito
by MIRELI JULIANA on 7 February 2018
Hidrata bastante, não tem cheiro forte nem gosto forte. Eu gostei. Outra coisa, o preço é muito bom, vale a pena.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso, amei!
by Maria Joaquina Vieira on 5 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, com certeza comprarei mais!


Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 252.11
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 410.35
Desert Essence Lip Rescue EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 144.83
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 382.38
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 319.55
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 4,642.63
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 181.61
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 181.61
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 267.44
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
Rs. 181.61

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions