Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM

Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 913.08
 

Verified Review
by Eliane Rodrigues Besson on 28 August 2018


Translate  Original
Very good product I loved it.

Excellent product for skin, hair and nails. I was very happy with the result, the curling of the nails came out and also weakness, as the hair has ceased 80% the fall, and the skin is more beautiful. Indicate this product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Diogo Fujiwara on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
I did not feel any difference.

I did not notice any changes in the quality of my nails and hair. In addition, the pot is glass and heavier, which makes international shipping more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on 15 May 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent vitamins

I have been suffering from hair loss for many years. Four years ago, I conquered alopecia. But there were terrible memories, so now any hair that fell for me is a real tragedy .. I drank Skin-Nails Hair vitamins every day for a month. At first, the result was not noticeable, but then, after a month and a half, when the intake of vitamins had already stopped, the hair began to grow very quickly. Vitamins have a long prolonged action, and even after taking the effect is preserved. After taking: - hair became more solid and elastic; - stopped falling out; - ceased to split; - the head of hair becomes more volumetric and more beautiful. Effect on the face: - skin cleared well, black spots and acne stopped appearing; - vitamins perfectly protect the skin and hair from the environment. Effects on the nails: - the nails began to grow much faster; - do not exfoliate, look healthy. I really like the brand Solgar, I tried a lot of their vitamin and always remain very pleased. Vitamins recommend. Do not even think about buying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beauty Freak on 1 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent!

She gave strength to my hair and nails and shine to my skin. I loved the vitamin. The only negative thing is that it's a little big. Otherwise it does exactly what promises and especially if you have hair loss stops it. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on 2 December 2017


Translate  Original
I did not fit. Not for me.

Drank quite a few of these vitamins. Very sick after them, so stopped. I took this vitamins not so much (maybe 2 days), but I felt sick.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on 21 September 2017


Translate  Original
Good

Great supplement. My mother and my mother-in-law approved. Strengthens nails and hair and improves skin appearance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elena on 16 May 2017


Translate  Original
fine

Loved the result

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xara Koukouvini on 26 November 2015


Translate  Original
For those who have weak hair I recommend it. Amazing. It has strengthened my hair and has become stronger, without dropping tufts.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jessica Warner on 27 April 2012

For some strange reason these Skin, Nails & Hair pills made my mouth dry and my heart race. It was almost the same effect drinking high levels of caffeine would give.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jessica Meek on 21 February 2012

When I moved from Australia to the UK, the cold climate created havoc on my skin, hair and nails. I was losing lots of hair, my skin was dry and my nails were brittle. I started taking these tablets a year ago, and since then my hair has thickened up again and is growing so much faster, my skin is softer and no longer suffers dry patches and my nails are white and grow strong and much faster. Even my fiance has noticed the difference. I highly recommend this product - it's helped me to feel myself again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 7 February 2012

My hair seemed to grow much faster when I took these! I'm ordering more, for sure. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 1,656.48
    Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tablets
    Rs. 960.12
    Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets
    Rs. 724.92
    Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
    Rs. 1,343.16
    Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
    Rs. 2,057.16
    Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 1,542.24

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Hair Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions