Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9%
4 Stars
91%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D

Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels




Price: Rs. 2,940.35
 

Verified Review
by James W. on 10 September 2016

No fishy flavor

With some fish oil you always get a fish flavor or after taste an hour later. Not with this one. I think this is a good fish oil supplement. No bad after taste or fish flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016

Pill is on the large size

Overall, this Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D is a great product. I love the fact that you only have to 1 softgel per day and that it doesn't leave a fishy after taste in your mouth after. The only thing I really dislike, is the size of the softgel.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016

Best fish oil

An effective and quality fish oil product. No smell or taste, a big plus for a product that can be so intolerable at times. I take fish oil daily and I will be switching to this brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016

Good quality

I take Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D daily with meal. The softgels are a little big but I'm okay with that since it is an effective fish oil and wouldn't compromise in the quality. Will order again.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CDUB on 9 September 2016

Combo Pill

As a person who regularly takes fish oil, the pill size of the Quell Fish Oil from Douglas Labs is easily swallowed. I love the fact that these have vitamin D added to them. It actually saves me from taking two different supplements.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 9 September 2016



The best part about these fish oil vitamins is that they do not have the fishy odor or taste that a lot of vitamins have. The pill is a larger pill but because of the smooth texture of the pill it makes it easy to swallow. It is also nice that you only need to take one pill daily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on 9 September 2016

Happy Bowler

This Fish Oil Vitamin by Douglas Labs has proved to be a winner. Since I started taking these softgels I have noticed a big improvement in my achy joints. I love bowling, but my fingers use to ache after I would bowl three games. Now after using this fish oil product I am able to bowl without the pain to follow.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on 9 September 2016

No smell, no taste

This has everything I look for in a fish oil supplement - no smell and no taste. The pills aren't too big but they are harder than other softgels I've had. Still, easy for me to swallow with water and I like the added vitamin D.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016

Perfect Fish Oil in Pill Form

A great fish oil. The pills are pretty big but easy to swallow. There's zero fishy flavor both while taking the pill and afterwards. No burpy fish flavor. The vitamin itself has it all. The D3 and Omega 3s.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on 9 September 2016

Fish oil

Very good fish oil pill. Smell is odorless and has no taste at all. Pill is easy to swallow aswell. Would definitely recommend buying this product.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 17 August 2016

High qualtiy compared to most

These give Nordic naturals brand a run for their money. I usually prefer Nordic but gave these a shot, they do the trick just as any other fish oil does. I do like the size and taste is minimal which is good. Sometimes you get that burp flavor with fish oil, not so much from these though which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    Rs. 1,813.78
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 3,107.53
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    Rs. 1,670.12
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels
    Rs. 1,275.27
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    Rs. 1,607.11
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 - 60 Softgels
    Rs. 1,134.14

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions