$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser  - Powder

Agape Health Products Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder - 300 Grams




Price: Rs. 1,664.06
 

by Harley Hausman on 24 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
Perfect 7 is the best! I've been using P7 for years after it was recommended to me by a chiropractor/nutritionist. Everyone I've turned on to it loves the results. You will have results quickly and feel better on the inside. P7 RULES!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by M. N. on 21 May 2013
Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder is a great product! Highly recommend! I was diagnosed with chronic constipation. Nothing really seemed to help. Hadn't had a real bowel movement in over a month. Naturopath recommended Perfect 7. I took it three times per day and within one day had a true bowel movement. On both days two and three, I had three bowel movements per day. After a week, I backed off to one Perfect 7 per day and now am back to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robert A. on 19 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder and I have been using it for YEARS. DECADES. The last time I received it, it was more clay than psyillium . . . don't know why? I tried to get it changed but I couldn't be helped. I'm ordering again and hoping that this time is will be like it was before. Fingers crossed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fred Q. on 30 December 2012
I find Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser very easy to take. I usually drink a glass before bedtime with luke warm water as per the directions. I saw results in one day with no side effects. I recommend Perfect 7 highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Freddy Blunt on 28 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
5 stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 2 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
Perfect 7 is easy to take and always effective. I got no discomfort from taking it and would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 25 September 2012
I have been using this product for years now and it is awesome. I take it once every few months for about 5-7 days and it works great. It is very gentle on my stomach and I never get any stomach upset with this product. I have noticed however, that I need to drink a lot of water when taking this product...it works better this way. Anyway, just wanted to pass this info on to the rest of you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mark on 30 July 2012
☑ Verified Review
I've been using off and on for the last 4 months. The taste is like oregano but not bad - better than some of the sweet tasting stuff. All it takes is a full day of veggie juice and light fruit and vegetables and a dose 30 minutes after each light meal and things move very freely. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Gina on 26 July 2012
I love this! I've always wanted to do a 'cleanse' of sorts, but pretty much refused to drink lemon juice and cayenne pepper for days on end. Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder has been fabulous!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robert Anderson on 26 July 2012
☑ Verified Review
I've been using Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser -Powder for almost 20 years. Wouldn't know what to do without it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse - 120 Capsules
Rs. 915.49
Agape Health Products Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser Agape Health Products Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - 100 Caps
Rs. 993.82
Bell Colon Care and Cleanse Bell Colon Care and Cleanse - 90 Capsules
Rs. 2,472.98

Other products that may interest you

Colon Cleanse Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions