Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Intestinal Clenz

Natural Balance Intestinal Clenz - 10.5 oz (300 g)




Price: Rs. 1,623.05
 

Verified Review
by Harley Hausman on 24 January 2016

Perfect 7 is the best! I've been using P7 for years after it was recommended to me by a chiropractor/nutritionist. Everyone I've turned on to it loves the results. You will have results quickly and feel better on the inside. P7 RULES!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by M. N. on 21 May 2013

Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder is a great product! Highly recommend! I was diagnosed with chronic constipation. Nothing really seemed to help. Hadn't had a real bowel movement in over a month. Naturopath recommended Perfect 7. I took it three times per day and within one day had a true bowel movement. On both days two and three, I had three bowel movements per day. After a week, I backed off to one Perfect 7 per day and now am back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robert A. on 19 April 2013

I love Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder and I have been using it for YEARS. DECADES. The last time I received it, it was more clay than psyillium . . . don't know why? I tried to get it changed but I couldn't be helped. I'm ordering again and hoping that this time is will be like it was before. Fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Fred Q. on 30 December 2012

I find Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser very easy to take. I usually drink a glass before bedtime with luke warm water as per the directions. I saw results in one day with no side effects. I recommend Perfect 7 highly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Freddy Blunt on 28 October 2012

5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 2 October 2012

Perfect 7 is easy to take and always effective. I got no discomfort from taking it and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 25 September 2012

I have been using this product for years now and it is awesome. I take it once every few months for about 5-7 days and it works great. It is very gentle on my stomach and I never get any stomach upset with this product. I have noticed however, that I need to drink a lot of water when taking this product...it works better this way. Anyway, just wanted to pass this info on to the rest of you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mark on 30 July 2012

I've been using off and on for the last 4 months. The taste is like oregano but not bad - better than some of the sweet tasting stuff. All it takes is a full day of veggie juice and light fruit and vegetables and a dose 30 minutes after each light meal and things move very freely. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gina on 26 July 2012

I love this! I've always wanted to do a 'cleanse' of sorts, but pretty much refused to drink lemon juice and cayenne pepper for days on end. Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder has been fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robert Anderson on 26 July 2012

I've been using Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser -Powder for almost 20 years. Wouldn't know what to do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 27 March 2012

I use Perfect 7 when I do a 30 day juice fast to cleanse and detox my body. I'm getting ready to start a 30 day fast in April. I have skin conditions and Lupus and fasting helps put it in remission and clear up the rashes. Perfect 7 taken in the morning and at bedtime keeps the colon clean. If you take it on a regular basis as part of your daily routine you will be amazed at how much better your colon works.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse - 120 Capsules
    Rs. 892.93
    Nature's Blend Colon Cleanse Nature's Blend Colon Cleanse - 60 Capsules
    Rs. 756.42
    21st Century Colon Cleanse 21st Century Colon Cleanse - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 631.18

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Colon Cleanse Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions