Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules




Price: Rs. 763.98
 

Otimo!
by GERSON MAURICIO WEBER on 10 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Sensacional, produto de primeira. Comecei a usar e continuarei a comprar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Jessica Young on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
These are easy to swallow and gentle on the stomach. I’ve noticed a real improvement on my health since starting these probiotics. Ordering was easy and postage to New Zealand was really fast too. Will definitely be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best!
by James W. on 11 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love PB8. Been using this for digestive support for years. It's not super strong and was recommended by ND so I have been using it for a few years now and it has helped me with a multitude of things including sleeping (not sure why) but also just feeling better overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very helpful
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.
55 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

by Asha on 7 May 2014
This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Asha on 26 April 2014
Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ashley O. on 18 September 2013
I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vivian A. D. F. on 9 January 2013
☑ Verified Review
This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jacques K. on 14 November 2012
☑ Verified Review
I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 15 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
Rs. 763.98
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
Rs. 3,294.74
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
Rs. 1,029.77
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
Rs. 1,385.86
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
Rs. 2,515.78
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers - 100 Wafers
Rs. 530.29

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions