$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: Rs. 827.68
 

Good suplement
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent Product!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jennifer on 2 September 2012
☑ Verified Review
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012
☑ Verified Review
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
☑ Verified Review
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Compro e indico!
by Arthur Oliveira Vasconcelos on 16 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Chegou no tempo certo e sem falar a qualidade! Sempre compro dessa marca! Confio e me trás resultados através dos exames de sangue que faço.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels
Rs. 643.56
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
Rs. 2,097.76
Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil - 8 oz
Rs. 646.97
Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
Rs. 689.59
Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage - 1,200 mg - 72 Softgels
Rs. 1,040.78
Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Now Foods Grapeseed Oil - 4 fl oz
Rs. 229.30

Other products that may interest you

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions