Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: Rs. 831.18
 

Good suplement
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent Product!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jennifer on 2 September 2012
☑ Verified Review
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012
☑ Verified Review
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
☑ Verified Review
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega 3 Now Foods
by George Bezerra de Paiva Lima on 20 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor Omega 3, produtos da Now Foods são excelentes. O envio por parte da Evitamins é bem rápido, só peca um pouco no preço do frete. O Omega 3 é o principal suplemento indicado por especialistas, como no caso do Dr. Lair Ribeiro, este suplemento não pode faltar, deixo de comprar qualquer suplemento, porém o Omega 3 não pode faltar, ele é extremamente fundamental, sua melhoria é percebida após 1 mês de uso mais ou menos, seu sono melhora, sua capacidade cognitiva fica bem melhor, não é efeito placebo, realmente o Omega 3 ajuda e muito. Principalmente porque o Omega 3 da Now Foods é bem concentrado, o tamamho da cápsula é bem generosa, mas nada que impeça você ou atrapalhe para a mesma ser engolida. Recomendo sem medo de errar, nem se compara aos Omegas 3 vendidos aqui no Brasil, todos com baixa concentração, é necessário engolir várias cápsulas para ter algum benefício. Omega 3 junto com Vitamina D3, é um combo perfeito. Sempre indico as vitaminas da Now Foods é claro, uma empresa já consolidada no mercado e especialista em produzir suplementos de qualidade. Indico aos consumidores deste site assistir aos vídeos do Dr. Lair Ribeiro, com as dicas dele, produtos da Now Foods e o site Evitamis, é muito mais qualidade de vida. Fiz o teste do congelador só para comprovar a eficácia deste Omega 3 já aprovado por inúmeras pessoas, o resultado não foi diferente, Omega 3 tem que ser da Now Foods. Já solicitei mais dois, desta vez foi a versão ULTRA, também da Now Foods. Comprem e comprove a melhoria de qualidade de vida, abraços !
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
Rs. 1,958.36
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels
Rs. 646.28
Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
Rs. 692.50
Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,386.72
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior - 1,040 mg - 90 Softgels
Rs. 1,758.01
Now Foods Wheat Germ Oil Now Foods Wheat Germ Oil - 16 fl oz
Rs. 775.54

Other products that may interest you

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions