$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
14%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3 - 680 mg - 100 Softgels




Price: Rs. 480.81
 

Typical Vitamin
by Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
I made the mistake of thinking this item would be the same as a fish oil supplement. I did use it but it didn't have quite the same effect as I was hoping for my fault though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Purchase
by Alessa Brown on 10 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great Product! It does have a substantial size, but still easy to swallow. No smell, No taste. I do feel the results are good, less achiness. I use to have joint pains quite often but slowly put progressively the issues have been resolved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly beneficial...
by SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Now foods are one of the best qualities and you can believe in them...trust me...omega 3 is highly essential to the body to treat issues like acne and so I would recommend to go for it...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um bom Omega 3!
by Isaque Francelino on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou tomando o Omega 3 da Now Foods e estou gostando bastante. É um produto de boa qualidade e a Now tem um ótimo preço. Omega 3 são ótimos anti-inflamatórios naturais, além de ser bom para o cérebro e para promover o rejuvenescimento.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Severino Francisco Bezerra on 23 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente omega 3 essencial para a melhora da nossa saude. Produto de muito boa qualidade. Pote grande com muitas capsulas, ótimo rendimento e ótimo custo beneficio. Evitamins excelente loja, entrega rápida para o brasil e sem taxas. Obrigado.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by José R L Oliveira on 28 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente. Vale muito a pena comprar, tanto pelo preço quanto pela qualidade. E o melhor de tudo, que não fui taxada pela fiscalização, e a encomenda chegou super rápido. O ômega 3 da now foods é um omega de excelente qualidade e vários benefícios para a saúde. Eu tenho tomado ha alguns meses e tem diminuído minhas dores da artrite reumatóide, além do meu sistema imunológico estar mais forte. O omega 3 é de ótima qualidade, tem o efeito de energia para o cerebro esperado, gerando vigor no dia a dia. Ponto negativo é o tamanho da capsula um pouco dificil de engolir,porém possível. Esta marca NOW é muito boa, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega 3 muito Bom!!!
by francisco roberto nascimento da silva on 13 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom, foi receitado pela minha endocrinologista . E eu gostei muito do resultado. Com pouco tempo eu já estou me sentindo bem melhor com uso de omega 3 eu notei que a minha gordura abdominal diminuiu. Quem tiver com esse problema use omega 3 da Now que é muito boa, converse com seu médico sobre o isso, ele realmente dá resultado. Não fico mais sem.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ômega 3 Now Foods
by Gomes on 25 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Depois que passei a utilizar melhorou e muito minha articulação e disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo
by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento de omega 3. Recomendo um mais completo que contenha omega 3-6-9. A marca é realmente muito boa e recomendada.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

OTIMOOOOOOOOOOO
by Vanessa Luz on 23 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Eu fiz o teste neste omega 3 e pessoas é verdadeiro podem comprar ....e o site é top ..
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
Rs. 2,773.91
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 60 Softgels
Rs. 528.89
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels - 90 Gels
Rs. 443.00
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 - 1200 mg - 90 Softgels
Rs. 753.68
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil - 550 mg - 120 Softgels
Rs. 1,966.81
Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods MCT Oil - 32 fl oz
Rs. 1,330.66

Other products that may interest you

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions