Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
21 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3 - 680 mg - 100 Softgels




Price: Rs. 404.30
 

Verified Review
by Alitéia Ap. Souza Rodrigues  on 31 October 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

This omega 3 is all good! I've already taken my blood tests and my cholesterol is great! Product of very high quality and has no taste! I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana De Vasconcelos Ribeiro on 29 May 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Perfect product. Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Evandro do Prado on 21 May 2019


Translate  Original
Highly recommend to everyone! Great choice.

great cost benefit, one of the best omega 3 I have ever used. I recommend everyone the whole line of the now!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Schroth on 8 May 2019

Very good and efficient Omega-3

This product is wonderful, the best Omega-3 I've ever had, combining the properties of EPA with DHA. My doctor recommended this brand for being one of the best if not the best in the market. The coating of the product is enteric softgel, which assists in absorption into the stomach. The enteric coating avoids the unwanted belching back that can happen with some fish oils, which leave that horrible taste in the mouth. One more positive point of this product. This coating is made to withstand the stomach acids and enzymes, causing the capsules to disintegrate only in the small intestine and minimizing or canceling belching. I've never had a bad taste in my mouth. The fish oil used in the formula is ultra-concentrated, preventing heart disease, reducing inflammatory processes in the body and joint pain. The DHA and EPA values per capsule are high, so just ingestion of 1 or 2 capsules per day to get the 1000 mg, ideal amount and recommended by most medical specialists. With another product, from another brand you would have to take more capsules and the result would not be good, because the taste of oil in the mouth causes the organism to have nausea and even vomiting, which does not occur with this product. I love all products of the Now Foods line, I'm a super fan. The best brand of supplements on the market, you can buy without worries. The Evitamins delivery service is excellent, super agile, I only have compliments to weave.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Slim King on 21 October 2018


Translate  Original
Omega 3 quality!

I use this Omega-3 daily, it is my favorite brand. It has EPA and DHA dosage ideal and well balanced. The most important benefits of omega 3 are the protection and improvement of cardiovascular and cerebral health. Helps to improve memory and concentration. My heart feels stronger and calmer. Helps reduce inflammation in the body. Omega 3 is a good fat for the body, which is found mainly in fish. My whole family uses this supplement. It is difficult to find fresh fish in supermarkets, so it is important to use this Omega-3 because Omega 3 is more concentrated. I feel protected from various diseases, I recommend this brand to everyone. I'm loving it and this brand passed my quality test. Now is a well-known and widely used brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Francelino  on 30 January 2018


Translate  Original
A good Omega 3!

I'm taking Omega 3 from Now Foods and I'm enjoying it a lot. It is a good quality product and Now has a great price. Omega 3's are great natural anti-inflammatories, as well as being good for the brain and for promoting rejuvenation.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Severino Francisco Bezerra  on 23 January 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent omega 3 essential for the improvement of our health. Very good quality product. Large pot with many capsules, great yield and great cost benefit. Evitamins excellent store, fast delivery to brazil and no fees. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José R L Oliveira  on 28 December 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. It is worth buying, both for price and quality. And best of all, I was not taxed by inspection, and the order arrived very fast. The omega 3 of now foods is an omega of excellent quality and several health benefits. I have been taking it for a few months now and it has lessened my rheumatoid arthritis pains, plus my immune system is stronger. The omega 3 is of great quality, has the effect of energy for the expected brain, generating vigor in the day to day. Negative point is the size of the capsule a little hard to swallow, however possible. This NOW brand is very good, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisco roberto nascimento da silva on 13 November 2017


Translate  Original
Very Good Omega 3 !!!

Very good product, it was prescribed by my endocrinologist. And I really liked the result. With little time I'm already feeling much better with use of omega 3 I noticed that my abdominal fat decreased. Whoever has this problem uses Now's omega 3 which is very good, talk to your doctor about it, it really works. I'm not without it anymore.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017

Typical Vitamin

I made the mistake of thinking this item would be the same as a fish oil supplement. I did use it but it didn't have quite the same effect as I was hoping for my fault though.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessa Brown on 10 July 2017

Great Purchase

Great Product! It does have a substantial size, but still easy to swallow. No smell, No taste. I do feel the results are good, less achiness. I use to have joint pains quite often but slowly put progressively the issues have been resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gomes on 25 April 2017


Translate  Original
Omega 3 Now Foods

After that I got to use improved and much my joint and layout.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Great omega 3 supplement. I recommend a more complete omega 3-6-9 containing. The brand is really very good and recommended.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Luz on 23 March 2017


Translate  Original
OTIMOOOOOOOOOOO

I did the test in this omega 3 and people are true can buy .... and the site is top ..

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on 16 February 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent omega 3

The omega 3 of now foods is an omega of excellent quality and several health benefits. I have been taking it for a few months now and it has lessened my rheumatoid arthritis pains, plus my immune system is stronger. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016

Highly beneficial...

Now foods are one of the best qualities and you can believe in them...trust me...omega 3 is highly essential to the body to treat issues like acne and so I would recommend to go for it...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento  on 2 November 2016


Translate  Original
I liked many of the benefits

The omega 3 of now foods has helped a lot in my diet, and has easy digestion, I recommend and buy again.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016


Translate  Original
Great

Super beneficial product, besides cheap, has a great quality and durable. I'm having good results

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SD on 1 April 2016


Translate  Original
This is a really good vitamin. It also helps with my hair growth. I definitely recommend it to those who want longer hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Sinott on 17 September 2015


Translate  Original
An excellent supplement !!! Essential for regular physical activity !! Helping heart health greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
Rs. 2,813.40
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels - 90 Gels
Rs. 449.31
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 60 Softgels
Rs. 536.42
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil - 2400 mg - 60 Softgels
Rs. 999.49
Nordic Naturals Algae Omega Nordic Naturals Algae Omega - 60 Softgels
Rs. 2,122.35
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil - 550 mg - 120 Softgels
Rs. 2,458.29

Other products that may interest you

View All Essential Fatty Acids Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions