$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12 - 1,000 mcg with B6 and Folic Acid 400 mcg - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 883.54
 

by Donson on 14 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
I think it does the job very well, increased energy and motivation, but I wont give it 5 because there were some artificial stuff in it (don't recall what it was) so not sure I'll reorder.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by TC on 12 August 2012
No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6, & Folic Acid 400 is an excellent product. I tried this with several of my co-workers and we all felt energized as if we had taken the B12 injection. This is the fourth B12 supplement I've tried and I'll be using this one from now on. The directions state to place under your tongue and allow to dissolve or take with water. I tried both ways. This tiny pill has a bitter taste if left under the tongue. I found taking with water eliminates this taste and works the same. There's no shakes or jitters, just energy.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by lilbloomer on 14 June 2012
☑ Verified Review
I started taking No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 after testing at the low average end for B12 blood levels. I heard that No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 more easily used by the body in the sublingual tablets. I noticed a marked increase in physical and mental energy. Before starting this product I would have mental lapses and make "stupid" mistakes or forget to do things, or do them incorrectly. I still have memory lapses, but my mind works much better than before and does not have that fuzzy feeling any more.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Carlie B. on 26 May 2012
☑ Verified Review
I take No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 to lower my cholesterol and give me energy, as I'm 71 years old and holding. No Shot 1,000 mcg really works. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo e necessário
by Claudia Poncy on 22 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Equilíbrio perfeito entre os suplementos, sincronia perfeita, com micro tabletes fazendo um bem tão grande para o coração, acho perfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by PATRICIA CAMILO HEIDMANN on 15 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto, dissolve rapidamente e sabor doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    

No Shot B12
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Aumenta rapidamente o nível de vitamina B.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto, em apenas 1 mês de uso a minha taxa de B12 aumentou significativamente. Hoje em dia eu tomo toda semana.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lucas Barros on 19 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Apesar de um tratamento eficaz com Metil B12 ser a longo prazo, já estamos obtendo muitos ganhos com nosso filho autista, ele tem 4 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lenira Batista dos Santos on 1 September 2015
☑ Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso, decidi comprar para uso do meu neto Autista e temos obtido resultados satisfatórios, ele está mais concentrado, soltando palavras, mais atento, se alimentando melhor, graças ao produto a evolução dele tem sido notada no dia-a-dia! Amei!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 588.52
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 495.80
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 1,072.05
Now Foods B-12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 371.66
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 964.77
Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 166.67
eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 941.02
Source Naturals B-12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 577.02
21st Century B-12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 643.69
Now Foods B-12 Liposomal Spray Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 578.56

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions