$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Natural Throat Drops

Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops, Honey Lemon - 20 Drops




Price: Rs. 195.13
 

Excellent
by Amédé AKRA on 23 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
These small drops works so fine with me. I will order some more again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice taste
by Danyi Han on 27 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great taste for a throat drop!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good taste
by Emily Chan on 3 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good taste! I like the strong honey taste with a little bit sweet taste, not too sweet, just fit and natural. The cooling feel is good, this helps smoothing relief to sore throat! I like it and will also try the other favor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Favorite throat drops
by EK on 10 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
These throat drops are really tasty. I really like the honey taste and really helped with my sore throat. I grab these whenever im feeling under the weather. They never leave a bad after taste or taste like medicine but are good to suck on. I recomend any of the flavors.
63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

HONEY LEMON
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Burt's Bees Honey Lemon throat drops are my go to sore throat drop. These taste great and I notice that my sore throats become bearable when using them.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love these throat drops!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The honey & lemon flavor is amazing in these Natural Throat Drops by Burt's Bees. They help sooth my sore throat and keep the coughing and scratching at bay. They have such a great flavor and are really soothing from the Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil to where it helps clear out your stuffy nose too. The menthol isn't too strong where its hard to suck on them like some other ones. They have a milder flavor where you can use them the whole time you need and not get sick of them.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

For your throat
by Alise on 19 July 2016
Good for your throat., Delivery was fast, no problems and the product works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nota 10.
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 22 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente e muito saboroso para aliviar dores de garganta e tosse.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natra-Bio Sore Throat Spray Natra-Bio Sore Throat Spray - 4 fl oz
    Rs. 678.70
    Kroeger Herb Black Radish  Parsley Kroeger Herb Black Radish Parsley - 100 Veggie Caps
    Rs. 953.50
    Ricola Natural Herb Cough Drops - Cherry Honey Ricola Natural Herb Cough Drops - Cherry Honey - 24 Count
    Rs. 293.12
    ManukaGuard Medical Grade Manuka Honey Throat  Chest Syrup ManukaGuard Medical Grade Manuka Honey Throat Chest Syrup - 3.38 oz
    Rs. 1,006.33
    Ollois Mercurius Solubilis 30C Ollois Mercurius Solubilis 30C - 80 Pellets
    Rs. 510.41
    Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 791.17

    Other products that may interest you

    Throat Relief Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions