Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Methyl B-12

Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges




Price: Rs. 540.18
 

Verified Review
by HELGA LITZ on 23 October 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful allied to your health.

After I started using Methyl B12, my mood improved a lot, super indication.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauro Fernandes junior on 18 September 2019


Translate  Original
Mauro Fernandes Junior

I love Now! Delivery was ahead of schedule. Use ... because it keeps the metabolism active, health of the nervous system and easily absorbed. Preventive medicine is essential for quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flavia Renata Oiticica Canaes  on 8 September 2019


Translate  Original
Liked it!

Great quality product, delivery on time, recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nathalia Martins  on 3 September 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!

In addition to vegan, it tastes great, affordable and super recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Nichele  on 18 August 2019


Translate  Original
Important vitamin B12 for health

I like this supplement because I don't consume enough of this vitamin, especially from foods like meat, I have low levels. Already got improvements at these levels by ingesting this product. Product arrived fast and well packaged. I liked I will order more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mariana Mattos Hora Nascimento Silva on 8 August 2019


Translate  Original
Satisfactory effect!

I have done stomach reduction and need to replenish this vitamin often and I am already feeling results in the decrease in muscle pain and excessive sleep I was feeling! I have fibromyalgia too and B12 helps in the treatment! Fast delivery, super practical!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by André galdino de sousa  on 30 May 2019


Translate  Original
(I.e.

Super recommandation! Mega sit reliably, wonderful product loving, very energized and still aided in digestion. Now I only buy it at evitamins! Already reserving more products, ah another thing, shipping is super fast and I was not taxed at customs. "

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natasa B. on 22 October 2018

Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Disolve

The best B-12 vitamin I tried. It is Methyl formula (Methylcobalamin), that is much better absorbed by your body than ciano formula (Cianocobalamin. It also has a great taste and dissolves quickly in your mouth. These lozenges are very small in size. A must have with the Melatonin tablets for best results - and calm sleep. In a nutshell -Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Dissolve.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on 18 May 2018


Translate  Original
I like this methyl-B12 because the tablets taste good.

I like this methyl-B12 because the tablets taste good and dissolve quickly. The B12 Methyl gives me energy and makes me feel good, also improving my tinnitus problem.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 19 April 2018


Translate  Original
Highly recommended.

I really like this product. Quality is a characteristic of this brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior  on 5 January 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

This vitamin can not be lacking in my supplementation, because it is involved in several metabolic processes in the body. The brand is reliable and the price very much in account. I just make a caveat about the storage, because you can not let the cotton inside the pot pick up moisture unless the tablets start to come undone. The amount per pot is very good, you can use for a few months.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tharcisio on 18 April 2017


Translate  Original
Very good, I recommend.

Wonderful product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Durgadas Kalyanpur on 18 August 2016

Good Taste and Highly Bioavailable form of Vitamin B12 in one tablet.

These tablets are small in size yet last quite long for maximal absorption of Methylcobalamin.The taste is also very good

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016


Translate  Original
The product fulfills what it promises, the same day that I used I got to sleep peacefully. Goodbye insomnia.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Francisco Baiochi on 3 April 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent product, I began to notice the decrease of some of the symptoms of B12 deficiency in less than 1 month. I take it twice a day, always with a meal, usually for breakfast and afternoon snack. Delivery occurred earlier than expected. I recommend this product, great value for money.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ron T. on 25 October 2013

Excellent source of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin is the best source for B12. As a vegetarian, I know that we sometimes don't get enough of B12 and this is a good way to make up for that. I had numbness in the feet due to nerve problems and within a couple of weeks that dramatically lessened because of this vitamin. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that these take a while to dissolve but they are delicious so that makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this vitamin and eVitamins has the best prices and the lowest shipping costs.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 727.62
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    Rs. 404.93
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
    Rs. 1,051.14
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
    Rs. 181.59
    Deva Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual Deva Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual - 90 Tablets
    Rs. 637.45
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 2 fl oz
    Rs. 2,037.16

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B12 Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions