$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml




Price: Rs. 4,107.29
 

Best silver products in my opinion.
by Hemrak Chantaket on 16 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Best silver colloids product with more concentration. We tried several brand of silver colloids in the market but Mesosilver seem to have a noticeable effext that other brands. It is considered as the best silver colloids we have used. Also, evitamins has the best price among the online store.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The BEST Colloidal Silver product good for so many things
by Sally Robison on 19 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product for my dog. It helps to heal hot spots, interdigital cysts, ear infections - and use it as a general cleaning for my dog's face. I've not used it long enough yet to know the benefits I might receive from it. It is tasteless. Can be added to any drinks. It doesn't need to be refrigerated - which is nice to be able to keep it in my bathroom cabinet where I use it most often. It doesn't sting in any way when applied topically to wounds or sores. There is no alcohol in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mesosilver
by Doris R Meggett on 15 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is excellent in helping to keep candida and cold systems under control. It bypasses any colloidal silver I have used.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great price on silver!
by Troy on 24 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've tried a number of silver products over the years, and this one works well and is less expensive than other brands. eVitamins also has the best price on this particular product compared to other vendors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Paige delcambre on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good for Skin allergy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Overpriced
by Adriana Nicolas on 2 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Silver Supplement
by Tracy Fitch on 2 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
by Christine Arnaud on 8 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
by Elizabeth Hicks on 6 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver - 250 mL
Rs. 2,056.53
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals Now Foods Colloidal Minerals - 32 fl oz
Rs. 888.66
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM - 8 oz
Rs. 2,427.15
Now Foods Silver Sol Now Foods Silver Sol - 4 fl oz
Rs. 799.72
Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve - 2 oz
Rs. 1,172.39

Other products that may interest you

Colloidal Minerals Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions