$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: Rs. 1,112.65
 

Multivitamínico de excelente qualidade
by Diogo on 7 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
A embalagem é original e o preço é muito em conta relativamente ao que se encontra em Portugal. Estou a utilizar este multivitamínico com resultados excelentes, consegui recuperar o meu ácido folico para níveis normais, bem como a ferritina e a vitamina B12 com este suplemento, que em conjunto com a Vitamina D3 5000un da Now Foods também comprada aqui neste site consegui desta forma reduzir o cansaço, recuperar a auto-estima, estar mais ativo e mais concentrado mais horas por dia, voltei a dormir normalemente à noite sem acordar a meio da noite, de manhã acordo revitalizado, reduzi o peso para níveis de normais sem grande necessidade de fazer dietas. Recomendo a todas as pessoas este multivitamínico que ajuda na vida ativa do dia a dia, fortalece o corpo e o cérebro e para quem faz desporto ou ginásio poderá notar melhorias significativas rapidamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improves your overall wellness.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use to take these vitamins everyday and it helps me to feel less tired during my work and physical activities. It also improved my sleep quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

amazing
by Anonymous on 24 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
cheap
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!!
by Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 11 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have tried another brands, but centrum that is concentrated that I need. I saw the results in 3 weeks. When I take the multi I feel more willing to the activities of all long day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUST FOR ALL YOUNG MEN
by Naresh Sood on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good Multivitamin by Centrum for all young men irrespective of age to keep healthy throughout the day activities.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Entrega rápida
by Rms on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Recomendo!! Produto muito bom!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom custo benefício.
by Luiz Gustavo Gerent on 23 March 2017
Excelente produto, utilizo para suplementar vitaminas necessárias. Bom custo benefício.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Centrum: the higher the expectations...
by Guilherme on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Centrum has always been known as a great brand. However, after reading the label, I was quite disappointed. Being very demanding with same level of reputation of mark, I describe the problems: JUNK: RED LAKE 40, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, YELLOW 6 LAKE - this only serves to color, ie unnecessary! Questionable: DI-alpha (instead of D-alpha) , CYANOcobalamin (instead of METHYL) SOY (only Lecitin?), contains low amount of the vitamin B12 , folic acid and zinc. So, I only buy it again if improvements are mades. There are quality brands like it and more cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?    

recommend
by elton denis pinto on 18 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is a very good men multivitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendado !
by Sergio on 23 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Resultados positivos., Excelente Multivitamínico!! Dá mais energia e força para o dia a dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions