$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Menocalm

Esteem Menocalm - 60 Capsules




Price: Rs. 1,652.14
 

Great for Hot Flashes
by s acosta on 12 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
I just started using this product and it worked the first day. I get so hot at night. I take two tablets and go to sleep. I sleep better and I am not hot. In fact I am so cool and I have to reach for the blankets.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Take 2 every night and you will not be as irritable at PMS time
by Joy Collette on 1 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am 51 years old and was having terribly irritable PMS. I wanted to bite everyone's head off. I was told about Menocalm via a recommendation from my hairdresser!! I have been on these Since mid September 2017. It is now Jan 1st, and I have to say they have made a great difference during PMS time. I am not nearly as irritable. They work. I take 2 every night. They are worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sandra S. on 30 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
During the summer, I was experiencing hot flashes at night and not able to sleep well. I also noticed I was moodier than normal. I started taking Menocalm and feel so much better now. All of those symptoms have completely disappeared. Thank goodness there are natural remedies to help people.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Judy S. on 16 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
I'm going through the pre-menopause stage of life and was experiencing high anxiety and hot flashes. I decided to try Menocalm thinking if it were to help, it would take at least 24 hours to work. I was amazed that I felt a difference within 20 minutes!! All of the sudden a calm came over me and I have been able to sleep better with fewer hot flashes. It's truly been an answer to my prayers for me. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 23 December 2012
☑ Verified Review
HI, THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR A FRIEND BUT I STARTED TAKING IT & SO FAR SO GOOD! HOPE I HAVE MORE TO SAY IN A FEW WEEKS. THANK YOU!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I guess I am very much like other women going through menopause experiencing physical and mental things we never think about when we are younger. A girlfriend, my age told me about MENOCAULM and I can tell you this it is every thing the company says. I am at peace with the world and myself and that unpleasantness is not unpleasant any more. I feel great and fulfilled. What a great health aid.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Zoe Franklin on 23 November 2012
☑ Verified Review
Menocalm saved my nights, days and subsequently, my life. Before going to the health food store where I was given samples of this miracle, I had severe hot flashes immediately followed by devastating chills. Since starting on Menocalm, I have no more night flashes or chills. I feel normal again as I go meno-calmly through the change of life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 25 October 2012
Menocalm saved me from profuse hot flashes, devastating chills, mood swings, and sleepless nights. This product began to work immediately, I live by it and tell everyone I encounter about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 16 September 2012
My life was changing. I was feeling "weird" and down too much of the time and I did not like it, neither did my husband of 25yrs. I saw an advertisement for MENOCALM and liked what it said. I ordered it and after 30 days of use, I can tell you I am a new woman. I never thought a nutritional supplement could make such a difference but it has. Praises for MENOCALM. I love it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Theresa on 24 March 2012
It really works and it only took a few days.....TRY IT!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 2,298.13
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM Menopause Formula Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,356.35
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM PeriMenopause Formula Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,066.38
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,373.21
Source Naturals Hot Flash Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,340.26
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,157.88
Natural Balance Ladies Choice Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,309.22
Source Naturals Natural Progesterone Cream Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,876.67
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,148.68
Source Naturals Genistein Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple - 60 Tablets
Rs. 750.21

Other products that may interest you

Menopause Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions