$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges




Price: Rs. 369.03
 

Very helpful
by Bev Spraggs on 25 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very helpful for sleep deprivation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I like these.
by James Crellin on 27 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good tablets, not effective as other types. However they do work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

VERY GOOD!!!
by MÔNICA AP. L. RUBINHO on 26 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
VERY GOOD!!!, This product is very good and efficient. It really works. The sleep comes naturally deep and refreshing way. The next day I feel rested and well. I went back to dream colorful! I'm very pleased with the results.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marc on 25 March 2016
I use it when I can't fall asleep because my mind is going in different directions. Generally about 20 minutes after taking it, I am much more relaxed and off to dreamland.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sono
by Cristiana Moretti Fioroni Simões on 19 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Indução do sono suavemente, sem utilizar medicamentos controlados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto Aprovado, recomendo
by Djalma Pereira da Silva Junior on 1 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Porém se for uma pessoa grande e pesada terá que tomar duas capsulas ou comprar outro com miligrama maior. Porém funciona muito bem. Relaxa sua mente. Excelente produto. Recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

excelente
by DANIELA PEREIRA LIMA on 14 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente. Hormônio natural do sono ajuda a ter uma noite de sono tranquila.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhores noites de sono e tranquilidade
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 17 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
O meu sono melhorou bastante após começar a utilizar esse suplemento.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Suplemento com grande ajuda no sono.
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 25 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
O meu sono tem sido muito melhor, com a melatonina, tenho dormido com mais qualidade desde então.
2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 367.39
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
    Rs. 574.51
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
    Rs. 244.10
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 660.81
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
    Rs. 308.21
    Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
    Rs. 661.63

    Other products that may interest you

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions