Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg

Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg, Strawberry - 90 Tablets




Price: Rs. 686.49
 

Verified Review
by Victor Macel Rodrigues Cavalcante on 27 June 2019


Translate  Original
Best choice

Great product, changed my life. Best result, I'm sleeping very well, I highly recommend it. Evitamins delivered on time !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emma on 24 February 2019

Great for helping me feel sleepy

I've been using this Natrol Fast Dissolve Melatonin now for about 18 months, and this is definitely my preferred brand and product for melatonin, and I'll continue to repurchase from eVitamins every time. The tablets dissolve quickly, and the strawberry taste is also really nice! The quick acting action in this product is the right kind of melatonin for me, because I have trouble feeling sleepy and actually going to sleep at night (delayed sleep phase syndrome associated with ADHD), rather than problems staying asleep. I'd recommend this fast dissolve formulation to anyone else with this kind of sleep problem. I've noticed Natrol also have a timed-release formulation which would be perfect if your issues are more to do with staying asleep and you find yourself waking up too early, or having trouble going back to sleep if you do wake up in the night. All in all, I'd recommend Natrol Fast Dissolve Melatonin to anyone looking to improve their ability to get to sleep by supplementing their body's own production of melatonin, whether your reasons are due to ADHD like me, or jet lag, shift work, etc!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James Roxburgh on 12 October 2018

Very good product

Very good product, only slight hitch is compared to the 3mg, these left me sleepy still the next morning, this product is probably recommended for those hardcore insomniacs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leopoldo Carlos Stefanes  on 29 August 2018


Translate  Original
Quality and good price.

Differentiated product. Strawberry flavor, very nice. The Natrol Brand has excellent quality in my opinion. Eating here at home for a long time. We like the results.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria lucas on 16 August 2018

Work good

Work great and no drowsiness the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo F. N. on 31 July 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Excellent product, both in effect and taste !! I have very light sleep and it helps me to get deep sleep !!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ericleison Lima De Carvalho on 28 May 2018


Translate  Original
It helps you get a better sleep and softens sleep disorders.

I have already used other brands in the dosage of 3mg and got a good result, but with the 5mg Natrol Melatonin something has changed. I noticed that I started to have more result in a quieter and better quality sleep, where I also realized that my sleep disorders such as somnambulism and sleep apnea, disorders that I faced since childhood, were reduced by 60% in the case of apnea and up to 75% in the case of somnambulism. This is my real data and not internet search.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Silva  on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
Top Melatonin

Excellent product! Fast dissolution and very pleasant taste.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLARNETATZI IOANNA  on 25 March 2018


Translate  Original
Unbelievable!

Very good product! Because of anxiety lately, insomnia goes and comes and it is the only one that helps me sleep! Worth! Also, the strawberry flavor of Natrol melatonin makes you think it's caramel! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carla Furtado da Silva  on 8 March 2018


Translate  Original
Approved

I do not live without this melatonin, of all I've ever used, the one that dissolves in natrol's mouth is the best, I have the expected result and with a delicious taste.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victoria scott on 23 February 2018

Excellent product

Brilliant product! I highly recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping. These are not available to buy in the UK so I order them from here. The quality is excellent and the quantity is also excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hakim Bahman on 4 January 2018

Good but ...

Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Paulo Galbero on 5 December 2017


Translate  Original
Great!!!

Fantastic product !!! More than recommended for all who have difficulty to have a restful and restful sleep !!! 5 mg was the sufficient dose for me ... In addition to helping with the difficulty sleeping or staying asleep, I observed a greater disposition not only physical but also mental, since my work journey is from 8am to 9pm ... In the morning it was very common to find strands of hair scattered on the pillow and I noticed the absence of them when I wake up ... Since I met melatonin my quality of life changed for the better ... I recommend to all and the insecure, consult the opinion of a good doctor not to make misplaced or insecure use !!! Thank you evitamins for being able to provide purchases of high quality products ... I was a fan of the facility and for everything on the site to be so accessible, with translation and very comfort and ease ... Success !!! Great sales! Thank you!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris Bly  on 28 September 2017

Does the job

Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ligia Maria de Paiva lara on 27 September 2017


Translate  Original
Explained Remedy

Sensational. Solved my insomnia problem and more. My 20-year migraine is over. Thanks

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 30 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great melatonin

This is a great Melatonin from Natrol. The dosage of 5mg is ideal and this is the version that dissolves much faster. The effect is felt within a few minutes after ingestion. I can sleep a night of deep, restful sleep. I already bought and I will buy again. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DAVID MCINTOSH on 5 May 2017

Best ever for sleeping problem

These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on 4 January 2017


Translate  Original
Efficient

I loved the product, it really is fast acting with very yummy strawberry flavor, it seems until I am sucking bullet. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABIANA CRISTINA COUTINHO PESSOA  on 29 November 2016


Translate  Original
Adoroo !!

Perfect, I sleep very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Romanus  on 11 November 2016


Translate  Original
Wake up rested

It makes you sleep soundly and wake up rested.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
Rs. 573.33
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,635.33
Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte - 50 Tablets
Rs. 603.50
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tablets
Rs. 1,077.93
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM - 60 Softgels
Rs. 1,340.28
Super Naturals Sleep Solution Super Naturals Sleep Solution - 60 Capsules
Rs. 2,091.31

Other products that may interest you

View All Sleep Support Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions