$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
375 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: Rs. 341.54
 

melatonin-3-mg- mudou minha vida
by Douglas Lopes Alves on 17 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Entrega rápida, produto de excelência qualidade!! Adoro comprar na eVitamins. Produtos com qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Count sheep and savings.
by Ian Farnbach on 17 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
An immaculate product that does exactly what you need, and that’s the assurance of a good night sleep. For me it’s become an essential item to be taken at approximately the same time every night. As far as the price is concerned, the delivery time, emailing me the receipt and then again to assure me the item has been shipped leaves me as a very satisfied customer. Five well earned stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ON Melatonin!
by C M Blackie on 16 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product. Great price, works a treat! Have used melatonin prescribed by a doctor in the past with little success, but find this product to be hugely beneficial. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect for ASD children.
by Rachael Collier on 15 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Pills are a good manageable size for children. Pleasant taste. Works very effectively. Great price and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

They work!
by Julian Stopher on 8 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
These certainly help me go to sleep when I'm having trouble doing so. I normally take half a tablet, as a full one would leave me noticeably drowsy in the morning. Half is just right, and they really help me relax to fall asleep faster than I would normally. They put a piece of cotton in the pot to protect the tablets from being damaged in transit. I'm happy to say there were no crushed tablets upon arrival! For the price of 100 you cannot go wrong. I would not recommend taking these regularly otherwise you may end up developing a tolerance/requirement. These serve a great purpose of being used every now and again. I sometimes use them if I want to go to bed earlier than usual. Rather than lying in bed awake and waste time, one of these is like a get-out-of-jail free card. It is NOT knockout-strong, but it certainly helps to get you there. Well recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product!
by Jenny Taleb on 1 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Value for money! Definitely works, assisting in getting a good night sleep when you’re feeling wrestles.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works great!
by Ricky Cunningham on 26 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Never used Melatonin before, but noticed the effects in the first night. Highly recommend to anyone wishing for a good night sleep! Ideally I should put my phone down and not watch TV in bed. But until I do that, this works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommended
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on 1 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
This supplement helps me to fall asleep, especially when out of home or to adjust my body clock to a different time area (trans-Atlantic flights), Easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
Rs. 598.34
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
Rs. 733.16
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 254.23
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 321.00
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
Rs. 384.34
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
Rs. 1,136.77

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions