Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
273 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: Rs. 335.48
 

melatonin-3-mg- mudou minha vida
by Douglas Lopes Alves on 17 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Entrega rápida, produto de excelência qualidade!! Adoro comprar na eVitamins. Produtos com qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto para regularizar o sono
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA on 4 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
Ótima entrega. Ótimo produto. Regula o sono. Não dá sonolência. Ajuda na concentração no dia a dia, você dorme e acorda sentindo que realmente descansou uma noite inteira de sono. Acorda leve, calmo e descansado! Super indico. Essa marca é confiável, tem uma ótima matéria prima e é a indicada sempre pela minha nutricionista. O produto promove um sono relaxante, você dorme e acorda sentindo que descansou de verdade. Por isso, da mais disposição no dia a dia, é eficaz para a depressão e ansiedade. Achei que ajudou na concentração nos estudos. Recomendo
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best thing every for getting a good nights sleep.
by Allison Deakin on 3 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
I have had problems sleeping for years im awake till 3.30 then got about 2 hours then tired all day. I tried nearly everything with no joy. So saw these and as only a small price I tried it not expecting anything but must say Ive slept more in last 10 days of taking than I ever have in 3 years. I take about 8pm by 10pm I am tired and I sleep till about 3 when I wake for a bathroom break then get another 3 hours. They are so good. I gave a few to a friend who is also a bad sleeper and he has tried them only for 3 days and he said this morning for first time he woke refreshed and has asked me to get a bottle for him as this is the only thing that has worked for him in 20 years and he feels so much better. So I would say to anyone unable to sleep give them a try its a small price to pay for a good nights sleep. I would just say some morning I wake a little dizzy but that passes after 5 to 10 mins and no other side affects found just a really good sleep was had by me and my friend so works for both male and female and we are both over 50 so even when sleep should be becoming less we seem to be getting more thanks to these tablets. A huge huge huge thank you from us both and our partners who also get normal sleep as we are not watching tv now at 3am in the morning keeping them awake. Please I would recommend anyone who doesnt sleep well to try them. I am disabled and they are not a problem with my numerous conditions. Thank you who knew getting good sleep was this easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect!
by leonardo a poubel on 3 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
I recommend the site, very fast shipping and the product is just as described.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value, great product.
by Corinne Sweeney on 22 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
These melatonin tablets are excellent. They help you settle down for sleep and improve the quality of sleep. Just what you need when doing shift work or when your sleeping pattern is a bit out of sync. They are also very good value for money. The only tiny issue I ever have with this product is the tablets seem a bit fragile & there are always a few broken & chipped ones. A minor issue but otherwise would give them 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Maxine Jeffery on 21 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product does what it claims My kids asleep within 1 hour
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic Product - Would reccomend
by John Murgatroyd on 31 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
This supplement has been a lifesaver in terms of getting me to sleep. I have always suffered with being unable to sleep, however this has begun to fix it. I take three of these and within 30-40 minutes I am asleep with no problems. It hasn't quite fixed my sleepwalking issues but I feel much more rested despite this since taking Melatonin. I have recommended to many of my friends and family who also suffer from sleep issues to take this supplement. I have also found that these tablets assist when I work night shifts and struggle to maintain a different sleep pattern during the day. Usually I wake up, but these mean I can stay asleep and awake refreshed ready for the next shift. I am looking forward to seeing whether they assist with jet lag as I am travelling the world in the next 6 weeks and want to make sure I am not spending unnecessary time feeling sleepy. Hopefully as I have found them so helpful previously they will continue to be in the future whilst away on holiday. Would definitely recommend to anyone with any kind of sleep issue, or even those that just want to improve their quality of sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Count sheep and savings.
by Ian Farnbach on 17 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
An immaculate product that does exactly what you need, and that’s the assurance of a good night sleep. For me it’s become an essential item to be taken at approximately the same time every night. As far as the price is concerned, the delivery time, emailing me the receipt and then again to assure me the item has been shipped leaves me as a very satisfied customer. Five well earned stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
Rs. 671.80
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 249.72
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
Rs. 765.55
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 315.30
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
Rs. 529.70
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 tabs
Rs. 565.02

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions