Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
6%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets




Price: Rs. 633.69
 

Verified Review
by Cristina Oliveira  on 17 August 2019


Translate  Original
It is helping to treat joint pain

I bought this magnesium for my mother, she has arthrosis so she has joint pain and this magnesium is helping to ease the pain. The price is very good, delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DENISE MOLINARO JAIME on 17 August 2019


Translate  Original
improves sleep and neuromuscular functioning

helps in the recovery of muscles for those who practice bodybuilding or any kind of physical activity daily. Tb also helps to improve sleep and contributes to mineral replacement. Who sweat a lot loses a lot of magnesium and potassium and needs to do replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


Translate  Original
Better than Magnesium Chloride, for me!

Magnesium is very important for the metabolism and good absorption of several vitamins and minerals, and also has the important function of fixing the calcium in the bones. I adapted better to Magnesium Malate than Magnesium Chloride, which gave me some diarrhea!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 7 August 2018


Translate  Original
Energy and better quality for sleep

Much was said that the magnesium dimalate was able to give energies and to improve the quality of the sleep, but I did not believe. Until I decided to experiment and see the difference. On the first day I got to miss the time to wake up size relaxation and rest. I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Darlene Bennett on 24 March 2018

could not swallow these

For anyone that has problems swallowing a large tablet please be aware this tablet is quite large & I could not swallow them... as well as long they are thick...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo on 2 March 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent source of magnesium.

Excellent product! Reinforcing what many have already said here: it helps a lot in promoting a restful sleep and soften moderate / moderate states of stress. I have spent some time without using and when I return to use I realize a lot the improvement in the quality of my sleep. One detail to note is that the capsules are a bit large and stiff, which can sometimes make swallowing difficult, but nothing that some water drops do not solve;).

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bernardo Santana on 3 January 2018


Translate  Original
Satisfaction

I take this product every day and I'm not without it. Renew my energies to be well disposed daily. Satisfaction Guaranteed.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOHANNA RIJKEN  on 19 June 2017

hopeful this will help

Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017


Translate  Original
Simply vital.

This product is highly recommended and of vital importance for its infinite implications in the good health of the organism.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kathy Ingersoll  on 1 June 2017

best absorption

best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 24 May 2017


Translate  Original
Write a title for your review.

Tell us what you like and do not like about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella  on 15 March 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adrien Vocos on 2 February 2017

Thompson top vitamins

I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz  on 17 January 2017


Translate  Original
Good product!

The tablets are great, but they have good effect!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sandra Collison on 9 April 2016

My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Inaldo Neto on 10 March 2016


Translate  Original
I made use with Zinc and Vitamin b6, great compound to be used before bed, providing great nights of sleep, increased energy and improvement in several taxadas providing a better quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tales Pinheiro on 23 October 2015


Translate  Original
I spent a lot of time using magnesium through two sources: ZMA and the classic and cheap Magnesium Chloride. And with them I have collected many good results on my health, such as increased immunity, better ability to withstand stress and deeper sleep. But I never imagined that the effects of this fantastic nutrient could be even better when combined with malic acid. I am very pleased with the results of Magnesium Malate. Undoubtedly it is the best form available (so far), making all the so-propagated benefits of magnesium doubled.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    Rs. 810.69
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets
    Rs. 900.86
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 2,504.70
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    Rs. 1,224.80
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    Rs. 1,096.22
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 751.41

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions