Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Caps

Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: Rs. 757.17
 

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on 26 May 2018


Translate  Original
Gratitude! Mag Top!

The Magnesium of Life Extension is one of the best that are available in the market. I have had more fruitful days, with a more restful sleep and more disposition, after I started to make use of this mineral that is the chief car in the organic functions. They are 500mg per capsule, which helps a lot. According to the illustrious master Dr Lair Ribeiro, they overcome 300 organic functions that magnesium provides to the human body. Thanks to Evitamins for the purchase!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cindy Riebe  on 25 April 2018

Great form of magnesium

We love this form of magnesium. We take one capsule in the morning and one at night. It is a very gentle form of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018


Translate  Original
An essential mineral in my diet, I recommend !!!

Magnesium of life is undoubtedly the best, this mineral has increased my testosterone, improved my sleep, it also optimizes the absorption of other nutrients, such as sodium, potassium, calcium, phosphorus, I like to assose this mineral with zinc and boron.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christina morais  on 20 February 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good this supplement. It has helped me sleep at night, and within the research I have done, it meets my expectations. I intend to continue to use continuously.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosangela Eduarda  on 2 October 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Very good, so much that I intend to buy again, it favors a deep sleep and more disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on 23 August 2017


Translate  Original
I love this supplement, it helps me a lot in sleep, physical and mental well-being and joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on 16 March 2017


Translate  Original
Magnesium 500mg and 100 Caps

This is a very good supplement as these chelated forms help to better absorb magnesium. For those who run 10Km like me, it is a very important supplement for the functions of the body and especially for the heart. Great buy!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 8 March 2017


Translate  Original
Lifeextension Magnesium Optimized My Testosterone!

The Magnesium of Life Extension is the best! Helps stimulate testosterone production, SHBG - Sexual Hormone Carrier Globulin binds to testosterone, the role of magnesium is precisely to release testosterone from SHBG, causing testosterone to fulfill its function in the body. Not to mention that magnesium has an average of 300 functions in our body.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marie Grace B. on 3 January 2014

Magnesium Caps work great for irregularity. Works great for tight muscles. Great muscle relaxer. I have MS and it helps me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda Hart on 27 May 2013

Works well to relax muscles and to help have a healthy bowel movement the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    Rs. 816.90
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    Rs. 638.55
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets
    Rs. 907.76
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 2,523.90
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    Rs. 1,234.19
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    Rs. 1,104.63

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions