$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Liquid Vitamin D-3

eVitamins Liquid Vitamin D-3, Unflavored - 400 IU - 2 oz




Price: Rs. 452.16
 

Easy to take
by Tami Qualls on 7 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am pleased with this supplement. It's easy to take. It has no flavor, other than an oily substance. It goes easily in my water or dropped right into my mouth. My symptoms for D deficiency are no more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

This works wonders!
by Carrie Windsor on 24 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
My husband was diagnosed with stage IV neck cancer. I gave this to him daily. It helped bring back his energy and helped raise his levels. We both take daily now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Keryl on 12 March 2017
Perfect, no taste, getting the vitamin I need.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent to support the intake of vitamin D. The use is easier because its necessary just few drops under of the tongue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Vitamin D Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
If you're worried about getting that extra vitamin D, this is perfect. My wife takes it with juice and there isn't a flavor to it at all. Works great. She says this combined with her liquid vitamin B really ups her energy levels.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Para quem não gosta de comprimidos
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 14 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
É uma forma mais agradável de tomar Vitamina D3 para quem não gosta de comprimidos. Aliás, de forma líquida ou sublingual a absorção é maior. O preço já não compensa tanto, acho pouca a dosagem de 400IU, mas aí vai de cada pessoa, claro. A marca eVitamins certamente é confiável com relação à qualidade da vitamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo custo beneficio!
by MARCUS VINICIUS MENEZES DOLECKI on 18 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamina importante para quem não consegue tomar sol diariamente.Gostei bastante. Sabor agradável para tomar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

òtima vitamina para gestantes
by Daphne Souza on 29 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estou gestante e ao longo dos meses comecei a sentir muitas dores nas juntas, então o medico me indicou alongamentos diarios e vitamina D3. Comecei a me sentir muito melhor as dores passaram logo no segundo dia de uso, porem desde criança tenho dificuldades para tomar capsulas e no mercado nacional não encontrava de outra forma, então uma amiga me indicou o site evitamins para encontrar o meu suplemento favorito em gotas. Foi uma grande alegria (quando chegou eu parecia criança..rsrs). Aproveitei a promoção de novembro e comprei logo duas e veio em dobro, fiz meu estoque e recomendo a vitamina D3 para as amigas da yoga e do grupo de gestante. Me deu muita disposição alem de sanar minhas dores.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Отличный препарат для здоровья.
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 18 May 2018
Из марок, которые я приобретала, только витамин Д3 марки evitamins действительно работает. Расскажу небольшую предысторию. Когда я лечилась от облысения, один врач прописал мне дополнить прием всех препаратов витамином Д3. только найти его настоящим. Зачем он нужен? Liquid Vitamin D-3 регулирует правильное усвоение фосфора, магния и естественно кальция, а это необходимо для поддержания в нормальном состоянии костную ткань. Еще одной важной ролью Vitamin D-3- это ускорения обменных процессов в организме. Все вещества поступаемые в наш организм быстрее всасываются в кишечник. Одно не мало важное качество препарата- это регулирование углеводного обмена, он действует как гормон, не являясь им".Дело в том, что помимо мною перечисленного, витамин Д3 положительно отражается на многие системы организма. Это нервная система, иммунная система, костно-мышечная система и пр. Для женщины данный витамин просто необходим, что бы сохранить стройность, здоровье и красоту. Витамин я пропиваю курсами один-два раза в год совмещая с приемом других препаратов. Действием довольна в качестве уверенная!
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Liquid Vitamin D Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions