$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hyaluronic Acid

Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid - 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: Rs. 2,299.82
 

it's vegan
by Osnat108 on 13 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this product, it's vegan inside and outside.... and it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Das on 20 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
My wife has been using this to help her with her chapped skin and it seems to be helping. Apart from taking one tablet at bedtime she also opens up a capsule of Hyaluronic acid and Biotin each and mixes the contents in 100 ml of fresh aloe juice. She applies this lotion about half an hour before bath.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito eficaz.
by robert campos ferreira on 9 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse suplemento me ajudou muito na recuperação do meu joelho. Sofri uma queda e fiz uso de muitos remedios que só amenizavam a dor, mas era só eu fazer um esforço que a dor voltava a me incomodar de novo. O acido hialuronico além de me ajudar na recuperação do joelho tambem me ajudou com a pele do rosto. Tenho um pouco de espinhas e pele oleosa, ele me auxiliou na melhora dessas espinhas e cravos que me atrapalhavam. Senti a pele mais elastica, mais bonita. A embalagem é resistente, fácil de abrir e muito bonita. O frete é bem atrativo e rápido. Para efetuar a compra no site é fácil e bem dinamico, sem complicações. Não tem gosto de nada o comprimido, pode ser ingerido com agua ou suco sem problemas. Recomendo a todos o acido hialuronico, não tem efeitos colaterais . Esse é o meu relato como usuario do produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELENTE SUPLEMENTO!!
by JHUVA SILVA on 8 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
PESSOAL, PRA QUEM ESTÁ INTERESSADO EM MELHORAR A SAÚDE DA PELE, VALE A PENA ADQUIRIR O ÁCIDO HIALURÔNICO.EXCELENTE SUPLEMENTO QUE AGE EM VÁRIAS ÁREAS FAVORECENDO A SAÚDE ESPECIALMENTE DA PELE. COM APENAS DUAS SEMANAS DE USO, PODE-SE PERCEBER A DIFERENÇA NO BRILHO E MACIEZ DA PELE. EU SUPER RECOMENDO ESSE SUPLEMENTO DA NOW . NÃO É O PRIMEIRO SUPLEMENTO QUE ADQUIRO DESSE LABORATÓRIO, ADOREI!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
by Emidia Cristina Romani on 24 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, seus efeitos na pele são visíveis, a pele fica mais viçosa e com vida, uso também para articulação dos joelhos e melhorei muito das artroses. Entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo esse site e produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Mirtes Watanabe Hioki on 5 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já tem mais de 1 mês que venho tomando e senti realmente uma melhora na minha pele. Sinto que ela ficou mais viçosa, mais preenchida. Tanto que comprarei novamente antes que ela acabe.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei!
by REJANE DE MIRANDA PORDEUS on 10 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito, minha pele já esta com outro aspecto, macia, brilho.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tudo de bom.
by Solange Galter on 29 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Pele macia, Viçosa. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid with MSM Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid with MSM - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 919.42
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 1,379.55
    Life-Flo Hyaluronic Cream Life-Flo Hyaluronic Cream - 3 oz
    Rs. 1,514.61
    NeoCell Hyaluronic Acid Blueberry NeoCell Hyaluronic Acid Blueberry - 12 oz
    Rs. 1,837.98
    Thompson Hyaluronic Acid MSM Thompson Hyaluronic Acid MSM - 30 Capsules
    Rs. 494.64
    World Organic Hyaluronic Acid 120 Complex World Organic Hyaluronic Acid 120 Complex - 120 mg - 90 Capsules
    Rs. 1,823.92

    Other products that may interest you

    Hyaluronic Acid Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions