$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX - 30 Tablets




Price: Rs. 823.28
 

Quality iron source
by M GIANNIKARA on 26 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent source of iron, easily absorbed by the body and not causing any constipation or stomach issues. The delivery was efficient and good packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good source of iron
by Gwendolyn L. Casey on 31 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good source of iron, easy to digest.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best complete iron easy on the stomach
by Gramzie on 23 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Easy on my stomach. I would give a five but dropped down one because the pill is a bit large. Otherwise, this iron is all natural and seems to work great
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ καλό προϊον.
by Ann C. on 2 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Πολύ καλό προϊόν, εμπιστεύομαι την εταιρεία αυτή. Η κατάστασή μου έχει καλυτερεύσει και έχω περισσότερη ενέργεια. Το ξαναπαραγγέλνω καθώς βρίσκομαι σε θεραπεία για σταθεροποίηση των επιπέδων σιδήρου.


Was this review helpful to you?    

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!
by Francesca Mari Torres on 1 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Margaret H. on 19 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ahmed S. on 13 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marc Moock on 10 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rena on 5 May 2013
I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tosha on 28 April 2013
I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
Rs. 1,061.44
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex - 100 caps
Rs. 854.59
Flora Floravital Iron  Herbs Flora Floravital Iron Herbs - 8.5 oz
Rs. 1,894.61
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron - 90 Tablets
Rs. 440.07
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron - 90 Gels
Rs. 1,123.25
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra - 60 VCapsules
Rs. 1,480.08

Other products that may interest you

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions