$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Berry Blossom - 1.5 fl oz




Price: Rs. 178.01
 

Great for everyday use
by Jenny Kourakou on 29 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great scent. The cream is really hydrating and gets beautifully absorbed without leaving an oily residue. The only thing I didn't like is the packaging. Although it looks pretty and innovative, it's not at all practical. All in all, this hand cream is highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great lotion!
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love everything about this lotion. Starting from the size, I carry it on my purse daily because I always need or someone else needs it haha. The smell is so good too. Trust me, I am picky with smelly stuff. It is a great quality lotion as well, it makes my hands soft and smelling good. I already gave it as gifts as well, and they love it. I can not forget to say how great are the prices of eVitamins. Comparing to other sites I always get great deals here.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amei!
by Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Amei o eos. Deixou minhas maos super macias e o cheirinho é incrivel. Amei!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love love love
by Jade Reece on 22 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Makes your hands so soft and supple. I will definitely repurchase when I am finished this because I am in love.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Lovely scent, I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
by Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
by Allie C on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom creme para as mãos
by André on 16 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse ótimo creme para as mãos foi um bom achado aqui no eVitamins. Tive a sorte de encontrá-lo e encontrar uma marca e um cheiro que realmente me agradam e tem um preço muito bom aqui. É um hidratante para ser usado nas mãos, super fácil de ser transportado no bolso ou em outros lugares, como na mochila, na pochete, num saco, ou mesmo de ser deixado na gaveta da mesa de cabeceira ou no porta do luvas do carro ou de outros veículos. Para pessoas que ficam frequentemente com as mãos ressecadas com muita facilidade assim como eu e como muitas pessoas que eu conheço, certamente é um produto bastante recomendável. O cheiro deste creme é até que bastante suave e realmente passa a sensação de conforto e também de tranquilidade e sua ação hidratante pode ser percebida e comprovada rapidamente. O design diferentão da embalagem lembra uma forma bastante abstrata e chama a atenção e a curiosidade dos amigos e também de parentes, que acabam sempre passando um pouquinho do produto também em suas mãos e ficando satisfeitos com a sensação que sentem. O bom mesmo é que os ingredientes são bem naturais e ele não é nada gorduroso. A sensação que fica nas mãos é realmente a sensação de conforto. Certamente, é o tipo de produto que eu recomendaria para os colegas compradores do site eVitamins. O peso da embalagem é leve, o que garante que o frete não vai sair muito caro para você.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
Rs. 626.73
Avalon Organics Lemon Hand  Body Lotion Avalon Organics Lemon Hand Body Lotion - 12 fl oz
Rs. 803.50
Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm - 5 oz
Rs. 1,236.15
Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream - 4 oz
Rs. 566.16
Burt's Bees Honey and Grapeseed Hand Creme Burt's Bees Honey and Grapeseed Hand Creme - 2.6 fl oz
Rs. 823.28
Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream - 3.4 oz
Rs. 563.68

Other products that may interest you

Hand Cream Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions