Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite- Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite- Sleep Tight Bath Treat - 1 Treat




Price: Rs. 337.12
 

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 17 September 2016

Sleepy Time.

Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 14 September 2016

ZzZzZzZz

I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on 12 September 2016

Relax

I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on 10 September 2016

Good for baths

Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on 9 September 2016


Translate  Original
The smell is not pleasant

Being a bath soap developed for a relaxing time I expected a more pleasant smell. To me it smells like normal soap. It does not make too much foam while it dissolves and does not leave the skin soapy. It dissolves well in the water and is very textured but I would like the smell to be better. I would not buy again.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016

Smells amazing!

This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on 5 September 2016


Translate  Original
Good night bath salt is good night for sure!

Using this product you will be sure to have a good night because it is so relaxing for that long bath of bath that you will just want to get out of the bath if it is to go to bed. It does not have a very strong scent on the bar, but you can feel the gentle scent on the skin after bathing.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016

Bathtime Favorite

This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on 23 August 2016

Ultimate relaxation

I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on 16 August 2016

Bath bomb

The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 13 August 2016

fizzy!

These things really fizz! It works exactly like it should. Nothing spectacular, but makes for a good gift basket addition for a gift to somebody.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bizzy Fizz Oatmeal- Milk and Honey Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Oatmeal- Milk and Honey Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    Rs. 337.12
    Bizzy Fizz Passion Potion Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Passion Potion Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    Rs. 337.12
    Premier Research Labs Medi-Body Pack Premier Research Labs Medi-Body Pack - 12 oz
    Rs. 2,524.19

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions