$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
81 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: Rs. 898.80
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto Revitalizador
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente, está revitalizando minha vida exatamente como descrito pela médico que me prescreveu o produto
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

PRODUTO EXCELENTE
by Isis Soares Pereira on 14 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente... realmente eficaz ao que se propoe. Aumentou meus niveis de testosterona, que estavam baixos devido ao uso de DIU Mirena. Me senti muito mais viva, mais força e disposição. Compraria novamente.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on 9 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Consumir por recomendação médica. Não senti diferença quanto à minha energia e disposição, que era a proposta, mas os níveis no exame de sangue agora estão "normais", o que deixou minha médica satisfeita.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sublingual não
by Victor dos Santos Goncalves on 2 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Os comprimidos deste frasco são para dissolver embaixo da língua, é bem fácil e rápido, porém, ao longo das semanas o gosto causa um pouco de náusea. Com relação ao produto, em si, muito bom, recomendo a versão em capsulas.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Rs. 1,199.26
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
Rs. 667.68
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
Rs. 539.28
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Rs. 503.33
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 437.42
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
Rs. 323.57

Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions